Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Who doesn't love easy?

    I am SO LAZY when it comes to washing my face at night, and before these didn't bother many nights, (I'm very short and I always end up drenching the counter and myself trying to wash my face) but these make it so easy! They leave your face feeling nice and clean - they are great at getting mascara off, and I love the texture! I bought a HUGE package of these at BJ's Wholesale and they are definitely worth the money! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tia_Tremblay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does the job

    This product effectively removes dirt and makeup, including eye makeup and mascara. However I do find it a bit "soapy", which doesn't irritate my skin but give me the urge to rinse after using this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    slr323 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    On the go

    I love this product. No rinsing required and it gets all that stubborn mascara off with ease. It's also gentle to my sensitive skin. I'm always on the go and traveling so the less needed skin care to pack the better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Elayna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the lazy and for travelers

    So easy, cheap, and great if you don't have access to a sink. Works great to clean face and take off all eye make-up. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TracieS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not good for eyes

    im just not impressed with the way it removes my eye makeup. it leaves half of my eye makeup on, i feel like im tugging on my skin to get it off. it rids makeup well, but a no no for the eye area — 6 years, 6 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Travel friendly

    I love this product because it is so easy to travel with. It will remove all makeup including mascara and leaves your face feeling clean and soft and is easy on the budget also. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marie7633 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for camping

    i just recently used these while camping. I have an RV but sometimes water is at a premium (unavailable) and these are great for removing makeup and I'm a full faced makeup gal. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good for lazy days!

    love this product the smell and texture! gets all of my makeup off quickly and easily when i am feeling too lazy to wash it off! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Could be better

    Kind of soapy, scented, a little over-moisturizing -- I even have dry-ish skin, but I had to wash my face after using. Takes off the make-up, but not quite my thing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KBLang | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lifts off makeup quite easily

    I'm addicted to these towelettes. They're great for removing all traces of makeup, although I still use a liquid cleanser after, as I like my skin squeaky clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    madeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend