Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works great

    found these on clearance at target and they are a great deal — 8 years, 2 months ago
    rayj89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Better Face Freshener

    Think back to your crummiest day; your client is playing catch me if you can, the bus is running 45 minutes late, the sun is committing an airborne assault on every inch of exposed skin... These towelettes are the perfect way to wash away makeup, perspiration and the day's mayhem. My grocery store even sell the purse-pack of five towelettes to store in every handbag. Love them! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    builtintan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Find

    I wasn't to sold on Ponds until I was given a sample and used it and was totally hooked. This product really gets the paint off your canvas in such short time. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Juyish | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Who doesn't love easy?

    I am SO LAZY when it comes to washing my face at night, and before these didn't bother many nights, (I'm very short and I always end up drenching the counter and myself trying to wash my face) but these make it so easy! They leave your face feeling nice and clean - they are great at getting mascara off, and I love the texture! I bought a HUGE package of these at BJ's Wholesale and they are definitely worth the money! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Tia_Tremblay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does the job

    This product effectively removes dirt and makeup, including eye makeup and mascara. However I do find it a bit "soapy", which doesn't irritate my skin but give me the urge to rinse after using this product. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    slr323 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    On the go

    I love this product. No rinsing required and it gets all that stubborn mascara off with ease. It's also gentle to my sensitive skin. I'm always on the go and traveling so the less needed skin care to pack the better. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Elayna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the lazy and for travelers

    So easy, cheap, and great if you don't have access to a sink. Works great to clean face and take off all eye make-up. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    TracieS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not good for eyes

    im just not impressed with the way it removes my eye makeup. it leaves half of my eye makeup on, i feel like im tugging on my skin to get it off. it rids makeup well, but a no no for the eye area — 8 years, 3 months ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Travel friendly

    I love this product because it is so easy to travel with. It will remove all makeup including mascara and leaves your face feeling clean and soft and is easy on the budget also. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    marie7633 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Could be better

    Kind of soapy, scented, a little over-moisturizing -- I even have dry-ish skin, but I had to wash my face after using. Takes off the make-up, but not quite my thing. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    KBLang | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"