Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This really works

    This is the best make-up remover I have come across, it wipes away even the most waterproof of mascaras and make-ups as if they were nothing. Once the make-up is swiped away it leaves your face feeling fresh and beautiful, there is no trace of there ever being make-up there in the first place. I have also found that you can use the same wipe numerous times by placing it in a plastic baggie and smo...read moreoshing all of the air out of it, that way if all you do is take off some mascara or eye make up you dont feel as though you waste a sheet for something that takes up suck little room; and you can use the sheet until it dries out. These are also great for traveling. This product is worth buying. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So nice and easy!

    I had shoulder surgery so leaning over the sink to wash my face was almost impossible. I started using Pond's Clean Sweep about a 1 1/2 years ago and kept using them. It is convenient and easy and removes make-up so I don't have to use a separate lotion to remove the make-up. Love the scent! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The new fast and easy

    These towelettes are the best. Makeup comes off fast and easy and skin is smooth soft and nourished. I got a sample to try and loved them so much I bought them for all the women in my family. They are fairly priced for the job they do. And one towelette is plenty to get the gunk off your face after a long day. If you try them you will not go back to your old method of makeup removal. This is a quality product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    salwilliams1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love these

    I hate liquid makeup remover, so when I first noticed these wipes, I had to try them. I have very sensitive skin and many products cause allergic reactions, but this is not one of them. My skin feels clean and smooth after using, and it really takes the makeup off quickly and nicely. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AingeaL | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for travel and when you're tired

    I love these cloths. On nights when I'm really tired I can just grab one and not only clean my face but get off all my makeup as well. I love them when I travel b/c they're ready to use right out of the package, no wetting required. They're easy to use and don't irritate my skin. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marymunster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Something to look forward to before you go to bed.

    Even though the towelette is refreshing, you are also soothed and relaxed to retire for the night. It is very thorough so you feel like you've cleaned and helped your face at the same time. The price doesn't make you feel self-indulgent either. I'm addicted. The only thing wrong is how it doesn't help the environment. Using a towelette every night is wasteful. Fortunately, it is small enough to not imagine it taking a large amount of the landfill. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    td9295 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    These towelettes are great, especially when your super tired and don't feel like washing your face. All traces of make up seem to be gone even mascara which I usually have trouble with. They're very gentle and are very soft. not to mention a great price. I couldn't go without these. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    surfingtosaturn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fast and Fresh

    I love this product. I have been using it as my night time makeup remover for the past two years. It's an easy one step process to remover your face make-up. Sometime I have to swipe several times to make sure I removed all my eye make-up. Soft and gently on the skin. But I like the one that exfoliates (with the micro beads/scrubbers) the best. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    goodchococat | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    found these on clearance at target and they are a great deal — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rayj89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Better Face Freshener

    Think back to your crummiest day; your client is playing catch me if you can, the bus is running 45 minutes late, the sun is committing an airborne assault on every inch of exposed skin... These towelettes are the perfect way to wash away makeup, perspiration and the day's mayhem. My grocery store even sell the purse-pack of five towelettes to store in every handbag. Love them! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    builtintan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend