Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it but wish the packaging different

    I am not going to spend the money on MAC wipes I much rather buy these. The only negative has nothing to do with the product but with the packaging- I wish it was like MAC wipes — 7 years, 2 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Them

    I first used these about a year ago. I bought these in a small package, thinking that, okay, it would be convenient for travel at least. I really did not expect a whole lot out of them. Boy, was I ever surprised! These cloths worked very good at removing my makeup, do not have a chemical smell (actually smell quite nice), and do not leave my face feeling dry. Yep...you got it....I now use them daily!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ahelmick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    Removes make-up completely (even eye-liner!), gentle on senstivie skin and eyes, and leaves face feeling fresh and moisturized. A must have! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    amandapants | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!

    ive tried 4 kinds of wipes.. (dove, olay, baby and cheap ones) this ones are the best ive ever used!! they smell so good! and remove everything!! and the best of everything is the ingredients!! after using it your skin would feel so soft!!! =) — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OHMIGOSH!

    I really do love these! Even though I have combination skin with an oily t-zone, and every once in a while have a breakout, somehow these wipes have the perfect balance of cleansing and moisturizing. One wipe is HUGE, and completely removes a full-face of makeup and waterproof mascara. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best facial cleanser ever!

    I have been using this product for about 2 years now. I love it because it is cheap and it gets the job done. I'll go out at night with my makeup all done and I wont have to worry about the products I have to use to get it off my face when I get home. This is the best product for getting rid of waterproof makeup!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ohitsbritt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    out of all, this is the best.

    Well, all makeup remover towelettes make my eyes water from some reason...and no, I don't use them on my eyes! But, when I'm wearing heavy makeup, I like to use these compared to other ones out there. The knock off versions are NOT the same. These stay moist and I can get most if not all of my makeup off with these. Others don't do as well a job. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean Sweep

    I love the convience of pulling out a sheet. I use them the first time when I traveled. Sharing a hotel with my sisters, the face cloths are always used. These worked great. Every night I was able to cleanse the makeup off. I never left mascara on the towels. Watch for the double packs. CVS has them occasionally one full size with a free travel size. Always nice to get things free. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    MaryLou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Pond's wet towelettes!

    I absolutely love Pond's clean sweeps make-up remover! It's the only product I use for make up removal. The towelettes are very moisturized, great smelling and soft. It removes all my make-up quickly and easily! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    jessiethompson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clean face

    this product makes your face feel clean, soft and younger feeling! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    beavgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"