Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    OHMIGOSH!

    I really do love these! Even though I have combination skin with an oily t-zone, and every once in a while have a breakout, somehow these wipes have the perfect balance of cleansing and moisturizing. One wipe is HUGE, and completely removes a full-face of makeup and waterproof mascara. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best facial cleanser ever!

    I have been using this product for about 2 years now. I love it because it is cheap and it gets the job done. I'll go out at night with my makeup all done and I wont have to worry about the products I have to use to get it off my face when I get home. This is the best product for getting rid of waterproof makeup!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ohitsbritt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    out of all, this is the best.

    Well, all makeup remover towelettes make my eyes water from some reason...and no, I don't use them on my eyes! But, when I'm wearing heavy makeup, I like to use these compared to other ones out there. The knock off versions are NOT the same. These stay moist and I can get most if not all of my makeup off with these. Others don't do as well a job. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clean Sweep

    I love the convience of pulling out a sheet. I use them the first time when I traveled. Sharing a hotel with my sisters, the face cloths are always used. These worked great. Every night I was able to cleanse the makeup off. I never left mascara on the towels. Watch for the double packs. CVS has them occasionally one full size with a free travel size. Always nice to get things free. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MaryLou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Pond's wet towelettes!

    I absolutely love Pond's clean sweeps make-up remover! It's the only product I use for make up removal. The towelettes are very moisturized, great smelling and soft. It removes all my make-up quickly and easily! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jessiethompson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clean face

    this product makes your face feel clean, soft and younger feeling! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    beavgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good value, great for travel.

    I picked these up on a whim while breezing through the drug store before a trip. They were great! Removed all traces of makeup (even eye makeup), clean pleasant scent, and don't require water! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ponds clean sweep

    I received samples of this in the mail and I like it alot. Like some of the other wipes this is great if you need a quick make up removal or just a quick freshening up if you don't have the time or place to wash your face. These are great for traveling and long car trips. Inexpensive and worth every penny. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really works

    This is the best make-up remover I have come across, it wipes away even the most waterproof of mascaras and make-ups as if they were nothing. Once the make-up is swiped away it leaves your face feeling fresh and beautiful, there is no trace of there ever being make-up there in the first place. I have also found that you can use the same wipe numerous times by placing it in a plastic baggie and smo...read moreoshing all of the air out of it, that way if all you do is take off some mascara or eye make up you dont feel as though you waste a sheet for something that takes up suck little room; and you can use the sheet until it dries out. These are also great for traveling. This product is worth buying. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    howlATthemoon | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So nice and easy!

    I had shoulder surgery so leaning over the sink to wash my face was almost impossible. I started using Pond's Clean Sweep about a 1 1/2 years ago and kept using them. It is convenient and easy and removes make-up so I don't have to use a separate lotion to remove the make-up. Love the scent! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend