Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Pond's Original Fresh Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    :)

    i love the clean feel they leave the scent, everything — 3 years, 7 months ago
    luulaa311 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft

    Bought these at Target because they were cheap. I use 1 towelette every night to remove makeup after cleaning my skin with cleanser. Really soft and gets the job done. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mayaz22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Holy Grail!

    I use the Walmart knock off of these because for around $5 you get 120 towels. I was skeptical at first but these are excellent for removing makeup when you dont want to wash your face fully, I love these so much, for they don't break me out, irritate my skin or burn at all. These definitely help moisturize your face, so you don't feel dry or itchy. These are also excellent for basic cleansing of ...read moreyour face if you don't feel like breaking out the cleanser! Give these a try, you won't be sorry! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    LunaStar66 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Im a little dissapointed

    I started Using Neutrogenas Makeup Removers before I used my daily cleanser to rid makeup and clean my face And fell in LOVE. Reading that Pond's was suppose to be the best at removing makeup and had more cleansing wipes turned me to want to try them. However I am pretty dissapointed. The package has no seal to keep them moist and I feel like it hardly grabbed any of my makeup. I felt like I had t...read moreo really press and drag to get any off my face (ouch!) The cloths weren't exactly as soft as Neutrogena's. I've used them 3 nights already and had to use 2 cloths each time! I'm not going to buy these again but I guess if your wearing light makeup and have dry skin these are nice. The price is cheap and you do get a count of 30. Not really sure whats so great about them though. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I tried these for removing makeup and didn't like them, Although they do take the makeup off, they left my face feeling like there was a film left on it from the cleanser. I have started using them to take my eye makeup off, but usually use astringent to take anything off the rest of my face. They are fairly cheap to buy and I usually only use a half of one each time, so they do last for a while. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    elbg85 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    o man...

    i am totally in love with POND'S!!! your skin is fresh looking, glowing, smooth, just all around beautiful. i fell like everyone should get this and the dry skin cream. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    risaloren | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it but wish the packaging different

    I am not going to spend the money on MAC wipes I much rather buy these. The only negative has nothing to do with the product but with the packaging- I wish it was like MAC wipes — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Them

    I first used these about a year ago. I bought these in a small package, thinking that, okay, it would be convenient for travel at least. I really did not expect a whole lot out of them. Boy, was I ever surprised! These cloths worked very good at removing my makeup, do not have a chemical smell (actually smell quite nice), and do not leave my face feeling dry. Yep...you got it....I now use them daily!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    VetteLady55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    Removes make-up completely (even eye-liner!), gentle on senstivie skin and eyes, and leaves face feeling fresh and moisturized. A must have! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    amandapants | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!

    ive tried 4 kinds of wipes.. (dove, olay, baby and cheap ones) this ones are the best ive ever used!! they smell so good! and remove everything!! and the best of everything is the ingredients!! after using it your skin would feel so soft!!! =) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend