Pond's Dry Skin Cream Reviews

Back to Pond's Dry Skin Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I love this moisturizer. I have tried everything from Estee Lauder to Aveeno when it comes to moisturizing products. I love Estee Lauder, don't get me wrong, but what I've seen with my own skin is that Ponds and Estee do the same thing, except you don't kill your bank account every time you need a new cream. I have combination skin, and it tends to be oilier. I was nervous about using Ponds be...read morecause it is quite thick and I thought it would make my skin worse, but I was mistaken. I slather on a ton at night, and then wash my face in the morning, and I have never had an issue with oilyness, just fresh, soft skin! Generations of my family swear by this, and I will be doing the same! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    GiaItalia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    i have extremely acne prone skin and its also extremely dry to the point of peeling as if i have a sunburn even though i dont. i use this to remove my makeup at night before i cleanse my face and it moisturizes my skin without making my acne worse. i love it!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    keltc94 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic!

    This is a classic creams that has been used by my mom for years. My mom always uses this cream to take off her makeup or wears it after she washes her face. It is a nice cream that does not have an overpowering smell. It leaves skin feeling soft and fresh. I love to use it at night after washing my face. It doesn't leave my skin feeling tight or uncomfortable. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A classic for your face

    It's not too expensive and nothing in it irritates my skin (which is tough to say because many products do). It's great for moisturizing before putting on makeup and at night before sleeping. All around, can't say anything negative about this cream. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Hydrating!

    It is very hydrating! I luv it! the only thing is that its thick. but it works great! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dancer4life95 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly AWESOME

    In my family we're all pretty much known for sensitive and very dry skin. Doesn't help we've always lived where the heat and cold are pretty extreme too. I remember buying this cream after seeing so much advertisement on the Starter Wife. Definitely love this cream for the whole body works wonder even when my scalp gets dried out from living in the desert! Hardly ever have to reapply too which...read more makes life so much easier. It's a thicker cream but doesn't cloak my pores. Best of all it gives my skin a nice dewy shimmer that's not over done and eventually sets in to lock in moisture! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    misstrishdelish | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    I can not imagine my life without this stuff. Pond's is a miracle worker! I used to break out all the time but since I started using this product bye bye acne hello supple skin! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Talk about wonders...

    I suffer from extremely dry skin. This cream, Pond's Dry Skin Cream, has cured me! I used to having to apply and re-apply face cream multiple times a day but with this only twice day! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Bboat88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    another fan

    better than more expensive products — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Fave!!! (^.^)

    My best friend got me to try this and like her, i have been hooked on it ever since! It is pretty non-greasy and makes ur skin super soft after only a couple days of use---incredible!!! I immediately got compliments on not only the look of my skin, but also I had people just touch my cheek and they were amazed! It is an awesome moisturizer....the only one i use!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shedevil88 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend