Pond's Dry Skin Cream Reviews

Back to Pond's Dry Skin Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Tried and true

    sometimes the stuff that's been on the market for years works just as soon as all the latest and greatest stuff out there. Soft and at a good price !!! — 8 years, 2 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    A little greasy

    This product seems a little thin and greasy. I didnt find it real effective for my dry skin. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    bmckone | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOOD

    KNOWN BRAND ON MARKET LONG TIME TRUSTED ITEM USE IT — 8 years, 3 months ago
    navastock | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If I dont use this in the morning ....

    My big sister turned me on to Pond's Dry Skin Cream. I have very bad skin. My doctor gives me something that is greasy. But the Pond's Cream works better and if I dont use it in the morning I feel like I have cheated my skin. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Babegurl2002 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    very good

    I have very dry ears, this cream not only helps this condition but it reduces the annoying itch that comes with the dry skin — 8 years, 3 months ago
    johnsnook | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Family Tradition

    Ponds makes an effective, no-nonsense product that is an excellent value for the price. I like the way it is absorbed by my skin very quickly, allowing me to be on my way with no further fuss. I am continuing the tradition of the women in my family by using Pond's Dry Skin Cream--I am the 3rd generation to use Pond's! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    hornist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing but Pond's!

    I tried other expensive creams that only seemed to make my skin feel dryer and the lines around my eyes appear deeper. My Mom swears by Pond's and so does my Grandmother; my Mom said that my Great-Grandmother didn't use anything but Pond's. I've been using it now faithfully for the past 3 months and I notice a huge change! The lines appear to be smaller and my overall skin is softer and doesn't ...read morehave that tight, dry feeling that it had before. The skin on my neck and chest feels and looks better! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Pebbles61 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    use it!

    My friend and her mother swear by this cream and they both have great skin. I've been using it for a few weeks now and have already seen a huge improvement in my skin. I tend to over dry my skin to treat acne and this is perfect way to repair the damage. Just be sure to wash your hands before you use it so you don't contaminate the jar. This product is very affordable and just a little goes a long way. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    lauranieb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    nightly moisturizer

    i have combination skin, but i like to use ponds at night and let the creme soak into my skin overnight so that in the morning it does'nt feel tight and dry. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    JAMILAH | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    increadible

    Despite all the moisturizers I've tried, this will always be one of my favorites. It's very light but really keeps my sensitive/dry/acne prone skin under control. It doesn't clog my pores or create more blemishes and has nice clean sent to finish. I took it to Vegas with me and it kept my skin smooth and soft even in the dry, hot weather. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Hkatatza | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Pond's Dry Skin Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"