Pond's Dry Skin Cream Reviews

Back to Pond's Dry Skin Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent product!!

    I have used this cream for years all year round. It is a great inexpensive staple for anyones beauty routine. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mbeatty22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff

    I have been using Pond's for at least seven years and I love it. It leaves my skin feeling smooth, hydrated and smelling great. The only time my skin dries out is when I forget to use it. A little goes a long way which is why this is my favorite nigtly moisturizer. My one complaint is that is doesn't come with SPF, otherwise, it's fabulous — 6 years ago
    bleaubird | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this Cream

    I always thought of Ponds as my grandmothers old age cream but as I myself have gotten older have realized that my granny actuallu knew something about keeping her skin young and young looking. This cream is wonderful,I use it everyday and have come to realize that I can not live without it. — 6 years ago
    lilhoss68 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it!

    Great for soothing your skin, and it's not greasy! The only thing I don't like is the way it's packaged. If you have nails, plan on getting some moisturizer under them! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kristen14 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I was using a different moisterizer that I would have to get only at the mall which isn't close to me. I decided to try this one and loved it and if I run out I can just go to Walmart or any of the change drug stores and buy it. Saves gas and it is cheap then what I was buying. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    zaideesmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for dry skin

    I have very sensitive skin and live on a budget. This is a wonderful product that mositures your face and elimates dry skin. The price is very economical and a little goes a long ways with the produce — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vhartwell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Younger looking skin

    I am 29 years old and have been using Pond's Dry Skin Cream since I was 16. It doesn't clog my pores and doesn't break out my skin. I use a tiny bit under my makeup during the day and a generous amount by itselft before going to bed. When I first meet people and they ask my age they can't believe it. They always guess that I am 23! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NasuSusan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    simply a great product

    This is one of my old favorites. It's simple and classic - the cream is light-weight and wont irritate your skin. There are alot of choices for face creams on the market, and I've tried a number of them. The cream for many of them is too thick and feels really heavy on your face...others are too oily and make your skin look shiney...still others can irritate sensitive skin. You wont find any of those problems here. Plus the product is reasonably priced and lasts a long time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jyonkosk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried and true

    sometimes the stuff that's been on the market for years works just as soon as all the latest and greatest stuff out there. Soft and at a good price !!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    A little greasy

    This product seems a little thin and greasy. I didnt find it real effective for my dry skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bmckone | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend