Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for removing makeup

    I don't use this as an actual cleanser because even for my dry skin it is heavy and greasy. But it is fantastic for removing mascara and eyeliner, I mean great! In the middle of the day if my eyeliner is smudged under my eye all I need to do is dip a Q-tip into this, rub away the smudge, dry it and good as new! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    truebeauty123 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    I use this daily, and love it — 1 year, 9 months ago
    fdeisler | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Pond's Cold Cream Cleanser

    It smell's amazing, there was alot of it for a cheap price, but when I used it, it destroyed my skin. It made my skin red and greasy, giving me bump's on my skin. I am not going to buy this product again. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    PinkGloss84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic and effective!

    Great for removing waterproof makeup. Leaves skin soft and smooth. Prevents blemishes and wrinkles. Smells great. I just wipe it off and use witch hazel to remove the rest. No water needed. 4 generations of my family have used this to maintain a beautiful complexion. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    megan1118 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makeup Remover

    I use this as a makeup remover. It even manages to get all my waterproof mascara to slide right off. Once it is off my face is very greasy but I just wash my face right after with cleanser for any residual product. I haven't had any problems with it. Doesn't break me out of bother my skin. Keeping in mind it is a cold CREAM I can't complain about the creamy consistency it has or leaves. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    CaraSundae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    This is a great makeup remover. It does what it says, it removes all makeup, even eye makeup without irritating your skin and eyes. It also leaves your skin soft as well. Really great product. I love Ponds in general. It really is a hidden treasure. Some people think that inexpensive means bad product. Not true. Why spend $$$ when you can spend $ — 2 years, 2 months ago
    md1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Try it

    This is my favorite facial cleanser and I have tried many- believe me. I have suffered from mild-moderate acne for 11 years now and this is the best thing for it. It is mild enough that it doesn't irritate my skin and it hydrates it enough that my Rx can do its job without drying me out and causing more breakouts. I also have used it in conjunction with St. Ives Apricot Scrub. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    missmorganne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    3rd generation fan

    This heavenly cream is stubborn makeups worst nightmare. Gets all of it off and my skin feels wonderful afterwards. Both my mom and grandmother kept huge jars of it in the bathroom and I grew up with the lovely smell of it and now that Mom and Nan have passed away all I have to do is take off the lid and for a few moments it is like having them back. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    melissa_cline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye makeup remover

    Pond's cold creme is the best makeup remover for waterproof mascara. I will never use anything else. It is gentle and the mascara just wipes right off- no pulling or scrubbing! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sproffitt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Alright.

    I use this to take off my waterproof makeup. It works well and does not sting when it gets in my eyes. However, it's really oily. I use this to take off my makeup before I take a shower, and it comes off with my face wash. It's a good moisturizer, but it makes me feel too shiny/oily. My sister put this on her face after getting sunburned, and it soothed her skin quite a bit. Overall, this is an old favorite, and works pretty well. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    peacex33smile | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend