Infusium (Colour)ologie Shampoo Reviews

Back to Infusium (Colour)ologie Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect for thick hair

    I've gone through alot of products to find this, and I feel like i've hit the jackpot. I will continue to this this product probably for the rest of my life, it is a MIRACLE PRODUCT. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    LizGamra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I started using this product a couple of months ago after receiving a $3 off coupon. I absolutely love how it makes my hair shine and the body that it gives my fine hair. I would highly recommend it!! Keep the coupons coming! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Infussium | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have tried all of them this is the best!

    The price is obviously amazing the quality is great . keeps crazy curly hair smooth and soft . keeps hair feeling conditioned . Fragrance is clean fresh and plesant. not strong and perfume like. all of the infusium products work really well sometimes hard to find I can usually get it at target. I have used some of the most expensive salon products and none are better — 4 years, 6 months ago
    margiemurd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    33 oz. bottles of Infusium 23

    The cost is more like $7.98 a bottle for the 33 oz bottles not $6.99. And it is very difficult to find a retailer that will have both the conditioner and the shampoo in the big bottles on the shelf at the same time. And you can never find the same formula type of shampoo & conditioner together at the same time. You can get the volume formula of one and the conditioning formula of the other. ...read more And the smaller bottles run just under $6.00. I don't know why the makers of Infusium don't encourage the retail store buyers to buy an equal number of shampoos & conditioners in the 33 oz. size. And I wish the manufacturer of Infusium 23 hair care products would help keep the retail cost of their products down by putting "Suggested Retail Price of $_______" on both their small and large bottles. And maybe even create a package of both the shampoo & conditioner together and have a retail price of $10.00 on it. Infusium 23 products are really great products. From their Leave In Hair Conditioner to their Shampoo and Creme Rinse/Conditioner. It is the only product line that works on my hair and doesn't build up on my scalp. The price is just getting too high. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    RareGoldTigress | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Infusium (Colour)ologie Shampoo is AMAZING

    After reading this review several months ago, I decided to give the Infusium (Colour)ologie Shampoo a try. One word? AMAZING!!! Even my stylist commented on the condition and shine of my hair; I told her I was now using Infusium (Colour)ologie Shampoo. (Prior to switching shampoo, I was using the salon products purchased from her!) I highly recommend this product for color-treated, fine, limp ha...read moreir. And what a value - I purchase it at Wal-Mart and with their great price and a newspaper coupon, it costs about $3.50! What's not to love?!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kartierkid | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Infusium 23

    I really love Infusium 23. I have been using it for years. I just saw it one day at the local mart and have been using it since. I use the shampoo and the leave in conditioner. (I put my leave in condition in a spray bottle) and love the way it works. I also use the regular conditioner for about a month after I get a perm. Infusium 23 seems to make my perms last longer. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Kitty893 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT Product

    I have used both the shampoo & the leave-in conditioner for several years. Best product on the market, reguardless of price. — 5 years ago
    RedNorma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    i agree

    I have tried so many products and I always come back to Infusium. For me it is the best. I also use the leave in treatment and I like it. I have natural curly hair and I use hot rollers every day. Love it..... — 5 years ago
    slang1000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Infusium 23 - all types

    I use Infusium 23 for Frizzy hair during the summer, and it is the only brand that I've tried that actually works. I love it. During the winter, I use the Moisturizing formula, and it is great as well. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KrisSibyl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend