Infusium (Colour)ologie Shampoo Reviews

Back to Infusium (Colour)ologie Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Good Product, Terrible Smell

    After the new packaging, I stopped using the shampoo and conditioner because I could not stand the smell. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    happyj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!!!!!!!!

    I LOVE this Shampoo and the Cream Rinse too. I totaly messed up ,my hair trying to dye it back after dying it dark and it just works wonders. I am able to get a brush through my hair when I put the Cram Rinse on. I would sugest this product for anyone!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Witchy3059 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shampoo

    I started using this shampoo about 3 months ago when I had a #3.00 coupon from the paper. I found it at our Walmart for $5.99 for either the shampoo or conditioner. Turned my daughter on to it also. We absolutely love how it makes the hair feel. Clean and shiney. GREAT PRODUCT!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Raederz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    good stuf — 6 years, 2 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product & Great Value

    I recently started using this product, even though it's been around for years I had never used it before. With fine colored hair, the color not only lasts, but for the first time I truely feel it cleans my hair completely. With other products I never felt that the hairspray was completely washed out. I would color my hair then by a week or two my curling iron would start to stick and my hair wou...read moreld be stiff, to the point of breaking, after curling it. Now my hair stays soft, the curling iron never sticks and I no longer have breakage. Truly cleans the hair without stripping the natural oils, the color or damaging the hair. A must product for anyone with fine colored hair! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    squeegee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I've tried so many different shampoos and conditioners for my baby fine hair I was beginning to believe that they were ALL too heavy for it. The problem worsened as I entered my middle years. With coupon in hand,I picked up my first bottle of Infusium. WOW! Body, fullness, shine. That was a several years ago. I'm a loyal fan and have recommended it to everyone who compliments the DO! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Effinie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome shampoo and conditioner

    I have used it for over 10 years and even when I had chemo from my breast cancer and my hair was only an inch long is was shiny and full. It has grown to my shoulders and still soft an shiny — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GrannySherry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like this product

    With fine hair that is colored, this product makes my hair shine. It gives body and the color lasts longer. I have tried many other prodects and more expensive ones but this one works the best. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ehchndlr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend