Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not worth it!

    Gave in and spent the high price to try to get rid of very dark circles with high hopes. I did not notice a difference even after months of use. What a dissapointment. Just get some Mac concealer in the pot, It does a great job of covering the circles! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RobinD | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your money..

    I'd tried numerous products to end my *serious dark circles*, but they hadn't budged. So, even though I had my reservations with products that promised spectacular results in reducing my raccoon resemblance, I shelled out the bucks for this highly-advertised product, justified the risk (and cost!) based on the fact that I'd spend sooo much less on concealer. Heh.. I did, at first, feel some...read more tingling- which I was hoping was a sign that this pricey product might actually be working. After religious applications, and multiple trials (Maybe I was doing something wrong, or hadn't given it enough time?), I realized that, alas, that was not the case. In fact, the more I used the product, the less "tingle" I felt. And my "shiners" persisted- in all their purple glory. Grrr.. My bad experience with Hylexin hasn't soured me entirely, in my quest to rid myself of dark circles (I've had some pretty good luck with Hydroxatone/Hydrolyze). I just expect a bit less going in, while still clinging to the ever-present hope to be pleasantly surprised. And I do a lot more research before investing big bucks in a product. Thank you, Total Beauty! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amr1214 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't bother

    I can't believe I bought this. It's a joke. The oley I bought for 17 bucks works so much better then this. This stuff is junk — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Travelgirl1015 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A great product

    I saw a difference using it 2X per day for a few weeks — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Poodie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't do it!

    I gave this to my girlfriend as a gift. I was sure she would always remember how I changed her dark circle problem. It didn't work! I spent that kind of money on a worthless gift.She used the product exactly as directed. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    I wasted my money!

    I stuck with this product until it was gone. I honestly did not see one bit of change in my dark circles. I was planning to return for a refund when I realized that the time to do that had expired. I am so sick of spending big bucks for products that don't do what they say. I suggest that you not waste your money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    katmagick | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Let me tell you about this product...

    Effective...mmm..I guess..but contains some ingredients that are regarded among insiders as the most effective. The active product in here is called Haloxyl. More than one brand..like this one..has that ingredient. So don't think that this is the holly grail of under eye creams. Honestly, NOTHING will get rid of your undereye circles. Dermatologically speaking, what you have is a lack of fa...read moret under your eye and the only thing to remedy this is fat transplant to that location. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tinatina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    no difference

    I gave this a chance for about 3 months with no results for my dark circles. I still have plenty of product left over and have no desire to finish it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    figure8_97 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Upset

    I purchased this very expensive product and used it as directed for 4 weeks with NO improvement. I had dark circles before and I still have them. I still use it under my concealer since it goes on smoothly under my eyes. It doesnt look caked on since I have to use alot of cover up. I would not recommend this product to NO ONE. Highly price for nothing and I have read great reviews on this too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ness72vv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Goodbye Dark Circles ?

    I have only been using this product for a week, so I can't report on any changes in my under eye circles. I believe it takes several months to see a difference, so I will keep you posted. I have had dark circles all my life and I am hopeful that there will be some improvement because this cream is very expensive. I like the way it feels and a little goes a long way. I'm giving it a good review because I'm optimistic. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    A40CaliberQT | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend