Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Huge Disappointment

    This cost way more than I could really afford to spend on an eyecream, but I figured that if it worked to some degree it would be worth it. Unfortunately,it didn't help me at all. And because I really wanted to give this over-priced ad-hyped cream a 'chance' to work, I used it for two months and couldn't receive a refund. I have yet to encounter an eye cream that truly minimizes dark circles and puffiness, but at least other ones don't cost close to $100. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bostongirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do not waste your time or money

    I work in the cosmetics department so luckily I got a sample of this product and used it for about two months. I seen no difference in my dark circles what so ever. So being a beauty expert and from trying several other different products, this one I would have to say do not buy. Its really expensive and not worth the money — 6 years, 5 months ago
    asmith86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    waste of money

    I used this whole tube and found no difference whatsoever. It did not tighten the area or make the dark circle even remotely lighter. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amygarity | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hated it!

    This is one product you can do without. I tried it faithfully twice a day until I ran out and went out and bought a second one 'just in case'. Not worth the $$$. I saw NO improvement. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    purakandela | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    thumbs down

    this product did absolutely nothing .faithfully used it twice a day for 30 day and nothing. waste of money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lisatfleming | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    helped brighten

    Hylexin helped to brighten my grey under my eyes but not totally. I haven't used it in six months and they're back. I'll try something different this time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thebun | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Total Ripoff

    Its a total ripoff. i wish i had read reviews of this product, before buying and spending my hard earned cash. It makes no difference to your under eye circles at ALL. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jigeroo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for broken capilaries

    I don't know if this did a whole lot for my dark circles...maybe a bit...but it's amazing what happend to my broken capilaries! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kpsalisbury | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Read this if your still deciding to purchase!!!

    Man.. juss look at all these horrible reviews for this eye cream!! Really does show how disappointed all of us are for shoveling an armfull of cash at those greedy phamaceutical company... esspecially ME! We've all fallen for "too good to be true" claims, and this one is one of them. If you're reading this and considering this cream for your eye bag woes, do yourself a big favor and ju...read moress chill your regular eye cream/gel in the fridge and apply in the morning.. really does tone down darkenss, feels good too. Don't forget your trusted concealer- the one fail proof solution to dark circles. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It does work!!

    I, as many have tried many high and low end eye creams to combat my dark circle of years of late night sleep or very few sleep, but none worked. I didn't see any improvement after the first month of using it both in the morning and night. But after 8 weeks, my friends noticed and were awed by my much brighter under-eye area (200% brighter). The trick is to sleep early and get at least 7-9 hours of...read more sleep per night. There is no miracle cream if you continue the same sleep habit that caused your dark circle in the first place. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sukina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend