Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Bremenn Research Labs Hylexin Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Sample?

    I got a sample of Serious Dark Circles and I was impressed. I'm in school for 13 hours a day, everyday and my homework takes atleast 4 hours a night so, you can see why I have dark circle under my eyes. I tryed it but, maybe its my psychological mind telling me it worked. I don't know. 2 days is too little to know! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Devorah | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sweet

    great stuff to have — 5 years, 10 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No difference

    A friend of mine gave me some samples of this product and I have yet to notice a difference. Save you $95 — 5 years, 11 months ago
    steph1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worked for me

    I tried hylexin and I got great results faster than I expected. After about a week I started to notice a difference. Even other people said they noticed a significant difference. The thing to remember about this product is that it isn't perfect. Personally my dark circles were significantly lightened but not completely gone. It is very pricey so you also want to factor that in. The only draw back ...read morefor me was the fact that it wasn't moisturizing. It seems that it either works great or it doesn't work at all for people, so if you're willing to risk losing the money I'd give this product a try. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Hikuparu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not so good

    I used this for a couple days and it burned a little when I put it on and I saw no difference. If I spend almost $100 on a product, I expect some amazing results. Very dissapointing. — 6 years ago
    nmceffects | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WORKS AFTER TIME

    This product doesnt work in 10 days or a month- you have to keep using it --I keep it in the fridge and use it twice a day and have seen some good result-especially if my eyes are really tired or didnt have a lot of sleep. I've been using it about a year -it is expensive though but one tube lasts me about 4 months. — 6 years ago
    Cindyy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not worth $$$$

    I bought this pricey eye cream with hopes of lightening my dark undereye circles. I have yet to see a difference and have been using it for over a month... Will not purchase again! — 6 years ago
    snr831 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dark Circles

    Tried this product ans was not satisfied. Too costly and does not work as stated. — 6 years ago
    AdrienneNellums | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    My family suffers...

    ...from dark circles - I actually noticed a difference - albeit slight- after using this product for a few wks. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't waste your money

    I used this dilegently and it did nothing for me. I have heriditary dark circles and allergies. I wasn't expecting a miracle but any improvement would have been worth it; but no improvement at all was a waste of my money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend