Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I absolutely love this concealer, it's great for coverage, not too heavy and it doesn't make you break out. This is the one product I make sure I always have on hand, I couldn't live without it — 8 years, 7 months ago
    aemma5478 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This really covers well without being greasy or too dry...perfect texture! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Janellebrook | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love this. It gives fabulous coverage without looking cakey. I love that I can change the color depending on how my skin color is (if I have been tanning, etc.) Perfect! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    nquiroz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    This is one of my favorite products. It gives complete complete coverage, and covers almost anything. It has a very smooth texture. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    MKing30648 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    mixed feelings

    This product is not as good as they say, but it is also better than most. Probably the best match of my color skin which is great — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Holly | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this product is fantastic

    I blend with a moisturizer when using under eye so that it blends better, but I also use to cover redness and any blemishes. I don't need to use a foundation with this product - it's fantastic on its own. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Project2012 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fave concealer

    If you have major dark circles, this is a very good concealer to cancel out the black/blue. I used to use Trish McEvoy concealer, but love this even more. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Kissmekate | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome.

    it really is great. the best concealer I've ever tried... by far. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    cleosrq | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the best concealer ever! It is easily blend-able, and never cakey. You can use it only when and where you need it, and it does not irritate the skin. It lasts through the day without re-touching, and I will never use anything else. I also love that you are able to work with the shades and get the color you need. I would recommend this to anyone who has yet to find their perfect concealor... worth every penny! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    JamieColumbus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brilliant!

    I LOVE this stuff. The smaller, lighter, neutralizer on the right is great really dark circles, or blemishes. The color concealer on the left is awesome. Very creamy, easy to apply, and leaves a healthy silky finish when blended. Also very nice to apply around the lip line to give a more defined lip area, instead of using a liner that will fade around the edges. A bit pricey, but well worth the money!! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Scoodle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"