Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage»
Sort by:
  • 8

    takes some practice

    the concealer covers well, but it takes practice to mix the two shades to get your perfect match i went back to the makeup counter after several tries & had the artist give me some tips — 7 years, 4 months ago
    cramer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money

    expensive!!! works pretty good at covering blemishes. i love how there are two different shades that you can mix to match you skin tone or whatever. wish it was cheaper tho... — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    2 great products in one case

    I love the texture and coverage of both of these concealers. One blends away the dark under eye circles. The other disguises pimples, scratches and dark spots. One blends softly and the other stiffer to cover. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    annrussell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Finally a concealer for very fair skin!

    I use the lightest shade in the secret camouflage, and it is perfect for my very fair, very hard to match skin tone. I also love the compact-I carry it with me in my bag everywhere and it has been very durable. I only wish that there were equal amounts of the 2 colors in it, because I always seem to run out of the lighter one first... — 7 years, 4 months ago
    katlynw02 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    So far this is the only product I have used that covers up pimples really well and stays on all day. What I love the most is that you can make it lighter or darker to match your skin tone. Hides almost all imperfections! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    asterc2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous product

    I use this every day, definitely a staple product that I cannot go without. It is highly pigmented, and lasts forever, so it is money well spent. Always gives a flawless finish to my skin. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jenchrgia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a must have for all!

    I purchased this months ago and I barley made a dent in the cakes this congealer is very highly pigmented and has superb coverage for red spots acne and anything you want to camouflage to bring the best out of your features it is a bit costly but worth every penny try buy it you'll love it! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    TheBoogie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good match

    This concealer is really easy to use and it's very versitile. With the combination of light and heavy concealer I had use this to cover anything on my face. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Lucretia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works

    i use this concealor every day! i love that i could mix and match it to the different areas of my face, it blends in well and lasts all day!!! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Jimena_Donadio | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great color match!

    The colors of this concealer match my skin tone better than anything I've tried. The only drawback for me has been consistency -- my skin is very dry, and this is too dry for my undereyes, even when mixed with lotion (as recommended). Instead, Secreat Concealer is great for dark circles! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    KatieR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend