Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good match

    This concealer is really easy to use and it's very versitile. With the combination of light and heavy concealer I had use this to cover anything on my face. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Lucretia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works

    i use this concealor every day! i love that i could mix and match it to the different areas of my face, it blends in well and lasts all day!!! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Jimena_Donadio | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color match!

    The colors of this concealer match my skin tone better than anything I've tried. The only drawback for me has been consistency -- my skin is very dry, and this is too dry for my undereyes, even when mixed with lotion (as recommended). Instead, Secreat Concealer is great for dark circles! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    KatieR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very versitile

    I like the combination of two colors and the velvety consistency of the dual palette. When I want less coverage, I can mix a bit of moisterizer (I like Hope in a Jar) in my hand with a brush and pick up a bit less color. This settles into my fine lines considerably less than anything I have tried. This is the second product of Laura Mercier's I have embraced - the tinted moisturizer is my cold-wea...read morether foundation/primer of choice. The texture will be a surprise for those used to heavy sticks of silicon-based color - it neither feels like those, which have a tendency to settle into lines, nor like the old school "stick" concealers that tend to go on heavy. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Sibyis | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great coverage

    Very good at concealing. My only problem is that it made me break out, so be warned if you have acne-prone skin. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    gymrat47 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does the Job!

    This concealer is very good and does the job as advertised. The consistency is nice. It does not pull. The color is buildable for more coverage. I highly recommend this product. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    total_beauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My HG concealer

    I trust Laura Mercier for excellent foundation and tinted moisturizer and when I needed a new concealer about a year ago I decided to go to the Laura Mercier counter. I was initially intimidated by the two colors but when I took it home I learned how to blend them (if needed) and was happy for the color customization ability. I apply this concealer over blemishes and under eye circles with a conce...read morealer brush (very important, to me at least) and then place powder over it. I just ran out and will definitely repurchase. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    aisharouh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best concealer

    I love this concealer. One compact lasts forever!!!! It is really blendable, covers redness, blemishes, dark circles, everything. I highly recommend this to everyone! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    ekdavidson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing coverage, easy to apply

    This is the perfect concealer. It is so much fun to put on, and you can blend it to match your skin tone exactly, perfect if your face changes shade with the seasons. I love it. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    englishangelita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Camouflage

    Love the two color concept -- works perfectly in hiding those unwanted age spots that have crept up lately. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    ColleenB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"