Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Great coverage

    Very good at concealing. My only problem is that it made me break out, so be warned if you have acne-prone skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gymrat47 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does the Job!

    This concealer is very good and does the job as advertised. The consistency is nice. It does not pull. The color is buildable for more coverage. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    total_beauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My HG concealer

    I trust Laura Mercier for excellent foundation and tinted moisturizer and when I needed a new concealer about a year ago I decided to go to the Laura Mercier counter. I was initially intimidated by the two colors but when I took it home I learned how to blend them (if needed) and was happy for the color customization ability. I apply this concealer over blemishes and under eye circles with a conce...read morealer brush (very important, to me at least) and then place powder over it. I just ran out and will definitely repurchase. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    aisharouh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best concealer

    I love this concealer. One compact lasts forever!!!! It is really blendable, covers redness, blemishes, dark circles, everything. I highly recommend this to everyone! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ekdavidson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing coverage, easy to apply

    This is the perfect concealer. It is so much fun to put on, and you can blend it to match your skin tone exactly, perfect if your face changes shade with the seasons. I love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    englishangelita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Camouflage

    Love the two color concept -- works perfectly in hiding those unwanted age spots that have crept up lately. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ColleenB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I absolutely love this concealer, it's great for coverage, not too heavy and it doesn't make you break out. This is the one product I make sure I always have on hand, I couldn't live without it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aemma5478 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This really covers well without being greasy or too dry...perfect texture! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Janellebrook | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love this. It gives fabulous coverage without looking cakey. I love that I can change the color depending on how my skin color is (if I have been tanning, etc.) Perfect! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nquiroz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    This is one of my favorite products. It gives complete complete coverage, and covers almost anything. It has a very smooth texture. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MKing30648 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend