Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great stuff

    this is the best concealer that I have used. I have used a plethora of concealers, I have malasma, and nothing toned it or made it less noticeable. This along with the tinted moisterizer is the best anywhere. I recommend this to everyone. try try try. It is worth it. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Kellie01201 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    I recently bought this online without even trying it because I heard such rave reviews. Now's it's my favorite concealer! The blending of the colors is amazing, and a little goes a long way. I love using it under my eyes. It doesn't seep into any lines or wrinkles, and it seems to brighten my face better than even my lightest concealers. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    globetrotter | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works so well for me!!!

    I have really fair skin and the ability to blend these two colors together truly does make such a difference! It blends really well, but I use Laura's Camouflage brush as well, and it really makes it easy to get into those "hard to reach" places. You won't be dissapointed! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    mkirst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Camouflage ever!

    Laura Mercier\'s secret camouflage lives up to it\'s promise. It is the only product in its category to actually \"camouflage\" imperfections - particularly, blemishes. With a dusting of powder to hold it - it will last all day without needing a touch-up. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    35mmflm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazingly Transformative!!

    This camo set really does the job. The skin underneath my eyes is very thin and sometimes (depending on lighting) my veins show through. I use the more yellow based product on my eyelids and undereye area for superb coverage that lasts all day long and the shade closer to my skin tone is really effective over acne scars and blemishes. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Goldiel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    It's thicker than most for covering zits, so it stays where you put it--even when you try to blend it a bit. Love it! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Kellyp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    easy to apply

    blends in really well. love it. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Truffle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing concealer

    This concealer completely blends into my skin. The consistency is excellent and it covers redness without looking like anything is being covered. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    jamieb444 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer BY FAR!

    This concealer is my favorite because of the two tones that allow you to custom blend and cover. I am also very oily and so finding a concealer that doesn't break down on my skin is a challenge. This formula is oil free and lasts ALL DAY! Not to mention that covering a blemish with a regular concealer sometimes irritates the area, but not this one! You have to try it! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Julzie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It..!!

    I love using this. I use it everytime I go out. It helps cover any skin discolorations that i have. I have post acne marks and this covers it right up for me. It comes with two colors so you can mix the under and over tones to match your color perfectly. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    sillyangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"