Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This works so well for me!!!

    I have really fair skin and the ability to blend these two colors together truly does make such a difference! It blends really well, but I use Laura's Camouflage brush as well, and it really makes it easy to get into those "hard to reach" places. You won't be dissapointed! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mkirst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Camouflage ever!

    Laura Mercier\'s secret camouflage lives up to it\'s promise. It is the only product in its category to actually \"camouflage\" imperfections - particularly, blemishes. With a dusting of powder to hold it - it will last all day without needing a touch-up. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    35mmflm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazingly Transformative!!

    This camo set really does the job. The skin underneath my eyes is very thin and sometimes (depending on lighting) my veins show through. I use the more yellow based product on my eyelids and undereye area for superb coverage that lasts all day long and the shade closer to my skin tone is really effective over acne scars and blemishes. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Goldiel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    It's thicker than most for covering zits, so it stays where you put it--even when you try to blend it a bit. Love it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Kellyp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    easy to apply

    blends in really well. love it. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Truffle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing concealer

    This concealer completely blends into my skin. The consistency is excellent and it covers redness without looking like anything is being covered. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    jamieb444 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer BY FAR!

    This concealer is my favorite because of the two tones that allow you to custom blend and cover. I am also very oily and so finding a concealer that doesn't break down on my skin is a challenge. This formula is oil free and lasts ALL DAY! Not to mention that covering a blemish with a regular concealer sometimes irritates the area, but not this one! You have to try it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Julzie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It..!!

    I love using this. I use it everytime I go out. It helps cover any skin discolorations that i have. I have post acne marks and this covers it right up for me. It comes with two colors so you can mix the under and over tones to match your color perfectly. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sillyangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect package

    I love this stuff! I use the lighter color to conceal undereye darkness and the skin tone concealer to mask blemishes. The colors are perfect for me - I have very fair skin - and the coverage lasts all day. I can't imagine using anything else! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    queenofthewest | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Almost perfect concealer

    I have been using Secret Camoflage for over 2 years, and still love it (and still using the same compact, so I think this is a bargain). I mix the 2 colors on the back of my hand and then apply it to my face, using very light brushstrokes. This stuff is pigmented, so less is more. I use it around my nose and chin area to cover pores and broken capillaries. I am pale-complexioned and cool-toned, so...read more #1 is an excellent match. Looks very natural and lasts all day, and covers like nothing else. Highly recommended. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Haiku51 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"