Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Too much work

    too much work, takes forever to do, YSL undercover and Touche Eclate make my undereyes just sparkle without all this goop — 3 years, 5 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    INDECISIVE

    I bought this stuff because of the rave reviews. I'll give you this: its a great pimple cover up but I dont know if it works so well for the undereyes. Works great when I can get the right mixture of the two shades, but getting the right shade is a bit difficult, probably because I am in between the 2 colors so the application is a bit time consuming becasuse of the blending (maybe its user erro...read morer)? I use my fingers for the undereyes and a brush for the face spots. It lasts FOREVER - I bought this about 6 months ago and I'm not even half way done with it, so you will get your moneys worth. Overall, I say give it a shot. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer there is

    I've been using Secret Camoflage for severasl years, daily, and am still on the first compact! That's how economical it is. Blends beautifully, lasts all day, and I can apply my Bare Minerals foundation over it. Doesn't irritate my skin, either. Well worth the money! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    veedersue | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The business!

    This is the best concealer. The texture is great, the adjustable color means that it suits me all year round and I've even used it to cover blemishes on my legs and arms. It lasts for hours too. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Superlou | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Cover-up for Humidity

    This is the best cover-up I have ever used. Florida is super humid and hot most of the year. This make-up STAYS on your face and is not oily at all. The best!! — 5 years ago
    StarGem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    I really like that I can customize my shade to cover imperfections. Sometimes it doesn't blend well its works weel when the product is warm. I take it everywhere with me though. — 5 years ago
    Sweetpumpkin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Camouflage Ever

    This is the best concealer ever. I know it is called Secret Camouflage but I have replaced my old concealer with this. I am African-American and I mix the two shades for great coverage. I have vowed never to run out of this product. — 5 years ago
    brendabarrett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    10!

    there are these moments in life when the stars align and you find the one thing you didn't know you needed. that's what it felt like when i found this. i love that it comes in 2 shades so you can customize your coverage even more. i love that it's not heavy and actually covers all my acne scars. they recommend that you use the brush but i prefer using my hands. even after a long day at work it still looks great. definitely lives up to the buzz. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    purple07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy it.

    This is a top 5 favorite of mine and PERFECT for under eye circles and blemishes! It is long lasting and you use a combination of both concealers or just one, depending what kind of coverage you need. Worth the money and won't irritate sensitive skin, even directly around the eyes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ally567 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Concealer

    This concealer works so well! Covers blemishes without further irritating them! Blends beautifully — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mowrose | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend