Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best cover up for blemishes EVER

    I don't know how she does it, but Laura Mercier has found a way to cover up blemishes without making it obvious you have make-up spots on your face. You use the special rush to easily (and I mean that) custom mix the right shade for yourself, and apply on top of your foundation. Then set with a teeny bit of powder and you;'re good to go for hours. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    SarahJ127 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeper for life

    Having suffered from acne and ruddiness for 9 years, I have tried quite a few concealers and this is the best, no question. Definitely worth the estra money. The dry, pancake-like texture covers blemishes perfectly and really lasts. By the way, rather than spring for the Laura Mercier brush, I use Sonia Kashuk's smudge brush to apply it. It's totally cheap at Target, and it's very small and stiff so it gets the perfect amount of product to cover a blemish. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    jekkah | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for acne sufferers

    Every time I use this product, I break-out. I do not recommend this product for anyone with sensitive or acne prone skin. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    udaydream2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My best kept secret

    I love this stuff. It has two different shades so you can combine them to come up with your perfect color combo. It works great at concealing those circles under your eyes and blends in so naturally with your skin tone that you can't even tell it's there. And it lasts absolutely forever. Great value considering I only have to buy it once a year. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok, but doesn't stay on.

    I find that it moves on my skin, but color is nice. Undereye concealer is creamy. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This is a great concealer, the only bad thing is that it gets dry very quickly. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've ever found

    I don't often buy very pricey makeup, but my mom dragged me to Nieman Marcus and the cosmetics counter sucked me in. I'm glad on both counts, because this stuff is a godsend. The lady at the counter told me to mix it on my hand with my favorite eye cream (otherwise, it's a bit too hard). It covers beautifully and doesn't cake up in the least. I have very dark undereye circles (have had them since ...read moreI was a kid) and although no makeup can do anything about the deep crevices under my eyes, this at least totally takes away the dark color. It lasts forever because you don't use much. And as your skin color changes with the seasons, you can adjust the color by mixing the two shades. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    cara_pace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage

    This product blends in well and helps with rosacea. Although a little pricey, it works and I would buy it again. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Deesturm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great concealer for spots

    I use this concealer in conjunction with Bare Minerals foundation for flawless skin. I tend to have some redness on my skin and this covers well, while not causing the mineral foundation to clump. I would not, however, recommend it for undereye coverup because it is very dry. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Gblogger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    There's better concealers out there

    At first, I really loved this concealer,but after awhile, it dries out and just doesn't do as good of a job. Becca's concealer or Benefit Boi-Ing does a much better job than Secret Camouflage. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"