Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Ok, but doesn't stay on.

    I find that it moves on my skin, but color is nice. Undereye concealer is creamy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This is a great concealer, the only bad thing is that it gets dry very quickly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've ever found

    I don't often buy very pricey makeup, but my mom dragged me to Nieman Marcus and the cosmetics counter sucked me in. I'm glad on both counts, because this stuff is a godsend. The lady at the counter told me to mix it on my hand with my favorite eye cream (otherwise, it's a bit too hard). It covers beautifully and doesn't cake up in the least. I have very dark undereye circles (have had them since ...read moreI was a kid) and although no makeup can do anything about the deep crevices under my eyes, this at least totally takes away the dark color. It lasts forever because you don't use much. And as your skin color changes with the seasons, you can adjust the color by mixing the two shades. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cara_pace | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage

    This product blends in well and helps with rosacea. Although a little pricey, it works and I would buy it again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Deesturm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great concealer for spots

    I use this concealer in conjunction with Bare Minerals foundation for flawless skin. I tend to have some redness on my skin and this covers well, while not causing the mineral foundation to clump. I would not, however, recommend it for undereye coverup because it is very dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Gblogger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    There's better concealers out there

    At first, I really loved this concealer,but after awhile, it dries out and just doesn't do as good of a job. Becca's concealer or Benefit Boi-Ing does a much better job than Secret Camouflage. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great stuff

    this is the best concealer that I have used. I have used a plethora of concealers, I have malasma, and nothing toned it or made it less noticeable. This along with the tinted moisterizer is the best anywhere. I recommend this to everyone. try try try. It is worth it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kellie01201 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    I recently bought this online without even trying it because I heard such rave reviews. Now's it's my favorite concealer! The blending of the colors is amazing, and a little goes a long way. I love using it under my eyes. It doesn't seep into any lines or wrinkles, and it seems to brighten my face better than even my lightest concealers. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    globetrotter | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works so well for me!!!

    I have really fair skin and the ability to blend these two colors together truly does make such a difference! It blends really well, but I use Laura's Camouflage brush as well, and it really makes it easy to get into those "hard to reach" places. You won't be dissapointed! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mkirst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Camouflage ever!

    Laura Mercier\'s secret camouflage lives up to it\'s promise. It is the only product in its category to actually \"camouflage\" imperfections - particularly, blemishes. With a dusting of powder to hold it - it will last all day without needing a touch-up. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    35mmflm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend