JOEY New York Correct-A-Line For Face Treatment Reviews

Back to JOEY New York Correct-A-Line For Face Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    help needed to find joey correct a line!!

    This product is the best for filling in and smoothing fine lines, but I can't find it for sale - has it been discontinued? Does anyone know of a comparable product if joey has discontinued? — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tutormom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Made-A-Mistake

    I really did not like this. Its not for my sensitive skin. I bought this last winter hoping it would supply some much needed moisture, instead it made my skin feel tight and flake later. I didnt like it as a primer either made my makeup slide around. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tealdiamondeyes | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    re: surprised

    I was very surprised this product actually worked as it said it would. Very light and the results a great. It gives a dewy glow. LOVE IT — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cloff3366 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice product

    Helps with the foundation application, keeps it smooth and true through out the day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Honest Appraisal

    I bought Joey Correct-A-Line because it promised to instantly plump up fine lines. I can't say it absolutely delivers on that promise, but this product leaves your skin so incredibly silky, with no unpleasant greasiness, and makeup applied afterwards glides on so incredibly smoothly, you don't really care. People have commented on how great my skin looks. Its a wonderful product you won't want to be without. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CRome3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Its well worth the price

    I've tried so many different primers including the most popular by smash box. It is somewhat similiar but works better. It didn't get flaky like smashbox. I also have Laura Mercier primer and it is like a lite lotion primer without the same silk finish. For the price you get a lot. Try it you'll like it... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jensidea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pricey but worth it!

    I received a sample of this from my daughter. I was so impressed. Within an hour after using this for the first time I noticed my skin just "looked" younger. Downside is, it's a little pricey on the net and no place around here sells it. Hard to find. :( — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING Product!!

    I was amazed at how quickly and well this product works! Living in Phoenix AZ I have had a hard time finding a product that holds in moisture as well as plumping up lines. It is restylane in a jar!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HeavenlyAlchemy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend