JOICO K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor Reviews

Back to JOICO K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    K-PAK is a winner!

    This stuff really saves my hair! I love the smell, texture and it really moisturizes. I use it a few times a week and my hair is so soft and shiny afterwards. This is a product I will use for years to come! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lforlisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gave it a second chance!

    I recently had to change hair products cause what I was using stopped working (guess my hair got used to it) its been over ten years since I used the KPak line from Joico so I decided to give it another try. I still love this deep conditioner. It's great at making my hair feel detangled and less frizzy! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    superlanky | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fab Product!

    My sister introduced me to this product when I was 18 years old. I still use it to this day!Fab results: keeps my hair shiny, manageable, and under conrol no matter I put it through(styling, heat, chlorine, salt water, etc...) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This works

    Damaged hair....get this like my wife did for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mveatc2006 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    what a difference a day makes

    after years of coloring my hair, it was exciting to find my hair back to a young and fresh look after only one treatment. And now, a week later, the results just keep getting better — 6 years, 2 months ago
    candisscole | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kpak has saved my hair more than once!

    Let's see, first there was that awful perm, the all those highlights... This treatment rocks! Remember, it does have protein in it, so if your hair is dry/brittle, you'd be better off with their intense hydrater, but if it's weak and mushy, this is what you need! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    heatherdazy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome, except....

    for the smell, which was very strong. My long hair is extremely damaged. This is the only thing I have tried that makes a visible difference in split ends. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dvuncannon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hair looked like new

    This product is a classic and for good reason. I first tried this product when I was 16 (I'm 42 now). I'm Korean,have fine (but lots of it) long (few inches past the shoulder) black silky hair. Slightly oily scalp with dry ends. I especially appreciated this product after a recent dye job (no ammonia or peroxide was used). I bought the whole Keratase Chroma Shine line (shampoo, conditioner, lea...read moreve in). I love this Keratase Chroma Shine line and highly recommend it to anyone (it's really worth the price) except for the rinse out conditioner (not so impressive). I found a packet of K-pak Reconstructor (probably haven't used K-Pak in 5 years) and used it. After, my hair practically looked new and the shine impressed even me (I thought the Joico K-Pak far surpassed the Keratase Chroma Shine conditioner). I'm sold. And I promptly bought a big tube the next day. I use these products: Keratase, Joico, Alterna Hemp, Redken. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lili_in_Chelsea | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    rocks!!!

    this is the best deep conditioner out there for dry, damaged hair. it's a reconstuctor, so it has protein in it. just don't leave it on too long (too much of a good thing=bad!). very good for over-processed, damaged hair. highly recommended! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mandastar7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the price

    This product works great for really damaged hair. It really helped my bleached platinum blonde hair feel soft again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ehotto | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend