Redken Ringlet 07 Curl Perfecting Lotion Reviews

Back to Redken Ringlet 07 Curl Perfecting Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    A MUST NOT!!!!

    Despite the rave reviews other members have given of this product, I could not disagree more. I have realyy thick curly hair. The first time I tried this product my hair looked like an absolute mess. It was all frizzy and my curls looked AWFUL. I gave it another shot a few months later and it still did not do the job for me. I just had to rinse out my hair and apply my ALL TIME FAVORITE MUST HAV...read moreE: TIGI Bed Head Control Freak Serum. SO I would say save yourself some money and disappointment and do not buy this product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ammura | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Curls

    I go in between hating and loving my hair and this product tends to help me love it! Lightweight, not sticky or greasy, let's my curls do their thing with major frizz control and it most people can't tell you have any stying product on! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recommend!

    I have medium-thick, naturally wavy hair. When I use this product, it does not make my hair feel either sticky or hard; the results are loose, manageable curls. I don't need more than a quarter-sized dab. The scent is light, and pleasant enough. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tarte82 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must have every morning

    I'm already dreading when I have to go on a trip this weekend as I don't want to check my luggage, but how can I leave this magic stuff at home? My hair isn't crazy, kinky curly, but is instead very wavy and tends to poof and frizz. I love how this stuff turns my flat waves into something presentable, It gives me that looks-great-without-trying-super-hard hair style. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pancakelover | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Must Have!

    When I was at Ulta having my hair done, I asked for a suggestion for something that would give my hair body, not weight it down, smell good, and not be sticky. She went straight for the Redken ringlet # 07. This is a creamy product that makes my hair feel great. You can use it when you want to wash and wear w/out blowdrying and it will define your natural curl, or you can apply it and then use the blowdryer and there will not be a fly away hair in site, Try it you'll love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thingie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Needs help

    This product works so-so. I find that i need to add a wax or pomade with it to keep my curls in check. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stacyloree | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It smooths and takes away the frizzies!

    When I don't want to dry my hair, I use this product and it's perfect for de-frizzing and giving my hair some body. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lbspicey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for natural curls

    I always use this when I let my hair dry naturally and it's perfect for smoothing out my curls and de-frizzing them — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Karen563 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Always use this when I let me hair be natural

    This helps manage the frizz and add soft curls — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    Love this product! For soft hold and no frizz totally the way to go. ( use with Fresh Curls for the best results — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alohaprincess | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend