Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I give this product a 10! My hair feels soft and smooth, and its not frizzy! I have been using this for 7 months now and I am still on the same bottle :) I use two pumps in my hair and I am set. My hair doesn't look or feel greasy with using that much product, but my hair is really thick and frizzy usually so two pumps is perfect I think! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love this product cuts down the blow drying in half and adds shine to my hair and lasts me a long time — 2 years, 4 months ago
    baddasschick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing, and smells like apples.

    I have frizzy hair, and this product ensures my hair will behave the entire day. It is a little greasy, but a little goes a long way. It also works great on cuticles and dry elbows and knees. A double plus!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    OK

    it does smell nice and it does work but I find I only reach for it once in a while. I prefer my other blow dry creams over this most of the time. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Cblue | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Too good

    I'm totally in love with product. Its great for any style it tames my frizz n makes hair soft n the smell is also really nice. I also use this as a finishing product. Its great! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    blochj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works really well

    I have really curly hair and when I straighten it my hair is always so frizzy. I put a little,on before and after I flat iron my hair and it stays smooth and shiny all day. not only does it control my frizz but it smells so good. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    dazjaan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    I use this product everyday after i shower. I have fine hair and this serum doesnt weigh it down at all. I even use it after a shower even if im not planning on blow drying my hair (usuall before bed at night) just so the next day my hair feels silky and smells wonderful! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    JodyAnn21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    mostly good

    I used this product about a week ago. I used it on dry hair, which technically you're not supposed to do, so that might change the results. I think this serum was easy to use, it did make my hair shinier and smoother. The only problem was I put it near my roots and it made my hair look greasy. Oh, and the next day when I washed out the serum, my hair was just as shiny as before. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    magnetic | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVEEE!!

    I live in FL and it is hot and humid here 95% of the time. I have thick curly/wavy long hair that tends to get a little frizzy when the rainy season hits! I stumbled across this Paul Mitchell product through my FABULOUS hairdresser and I have been hooked ever since. I put super skinny in my hair after I towel dried my hair before I blowdry and straighten/curl my hair. It helps cut the blow dry...read more time down and keeps my hair smooth and shiny (even when I highlight my hair). I couldn't without this product! — 3 years ago
    alyseypoo21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Grrreeeeaatttt Product!

    I like this product a lot! I have been using it for 2ish years, and I really like it! My hair is pretty dry, and I needed something for it, so I got this. I had it for a year, and I always used it, and then my friend stole it, so I got a new one, and I use it more now. It keeps my hair from being dry, but also from being to greasy. A little goes a long way. I am one to obsess over Paul Mitchell, and this just added to my obsession. I use it almost every day. It also helps hair dry somewhat quicker! SO GOOD — 3 years ago
    ulaladdizz | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend