Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Say Bye to the Dry

    When you combine this with the shampoo i really think it will work wonders with your hair. The smell is wonderful and you can really feel the richness of the conditioner as it soaks into your hair. I like to leave it ony while i shave and wash my body so it kind of works like a mask. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for everyday use

    I have very tangley curly/wavy hair that I need to condition every day, but many conditioners seem to thick for daily use. I love this conditioner, and the shampoo that goes with it, and they smell amazing! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    zab324 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hydrating

    This product does what it says - it moisturizes the hair. It's a great value - a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    My hair is thick, lots of it, colored and highlighted, this conditioner works wonders, makes my hair shine, soft and manageable,leave it in your hair for 5 minutes while you shower and rinse off. you will feel the difference. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ILUVMAKEUP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves your hair soft and tangle free

    This conditioner, which is part of the Neutrogena line, is really a wonderful product for the price. Actually, it puts you in mind of Redken's All Soft line which is about twice as expensive. It conditions well without leaving your hair greasy or weighed down. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have very dry,coarse,wavy hair. I have used every shampoo and conditioner under the sun (including spending way too much money buying designer products) and this conditioner/shampoo line beats them all. Price is affordable and I have compliments on my hair all the time. Packaging could be better for those of us who wear glasses ; cant tell the difference in the shower betwen shampoo and conditioner — 5 years, 8 months ago
    elizabethlayne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I have color-treated hair that was starting to get dull and breaking a bit. I've used this condition for just a couple of weeks, and I am back to getting daily compliments on my hair. My hair hasn't been this soft since I had virgin hair in my teens ! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JamieElise | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I love this product..It makes my hair so soft and I have wavy, thick hair. My only complaint is that they don't make it in a bigger size because I go through it in 2 weeks.. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Niki6454 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Want silky hair? Try this conditioner!

    This conditioner makes my hair so soft and silky, I just can't get enough of it! It is a little on the expensive side for me, so I don't use it every day, but try at least once a week and anytime I really need my hair to look fabulous. My hair is halfway down my back, so anything that can keep it from tangling and at the same time make it soft and smooth is tops in my books! — 6 years ago
    Spode411 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must-have

    I love this conditioner. I have been using it for nearly 5 years now. I tried the stuff you get from the salons. I have spent the thirty dollars on other conditioners and nothing beats this stuff!!!! I have even got my mother (the pickiest woman in the world) to use this stuff, and she swears by it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rosalyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend