Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best ever!

    I have a problen with sweating at night and I have long curley hair. So when I get up in the morning I cannot drag a brush in my mop for nothing till i take a shower and use this, This takes out all the rats in my hair. I love this product big time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MCJunkie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works better than many high-end brands

    This conditioner is a steal. It works beautifully, rinsing clean and leaving hair frizz and static-free. the Hair Mask is even better for dry winter hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Mariekel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recommend it

    This conditioner is great for hair that is color treated and dry. I have fine hair and it doesn't weigh my hair down, it's great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JENNIFERDREWRY | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I use this conditioner every day. I know I'm not really supposed to wash my hair every day, but since I work out most days, its just too gross not to. I use this on all of my hair except the roots, and it really keeps my hair soft and healthy and shiny better than anything else I've tried. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works!

    My hair was severely damaged from coloring. I was told to use this and I did. It has returned my hair to what it was before the damage. There's still a little bit of breakage, but nothing like it was before. This stuff really works. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sourkin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite

    I love this stuff. having psoriasis on my scalp and having to use harsh remedies leaves my hair frazzled, this stuff smooths it right out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenniferborkin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this conditioner

    Love it!! It smells great--not overpowering or fake. It makes my hair feel like silk. My hair is color treated and tends to really get dry on the ends but Neutrogena's Triple Moisture conditioner takes care of that problem but still leaves me with volume. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lmhernandez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent value

    I love this product! I have color-treated fine hair, and this product leaves my hair so silky and doesn't weigh it down. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Deep Conditioner for the price

    This is the most amazing conditioner. I love this conditioner because it makes your hair so soft and silky yet never greasy! I have paid big bucks at a salon for a deep conditioning treatment that I did not like as much as this. It's exceptionaly great to use on hair after it has been chemically treated or heavily heat styled. Makes my overprocessed hair feel like hair again not straw — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lisalione | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Oh so soft.

    When the shampoo is combined with the conditioner, I do notice relatively dramatic results. It really does leave hair feeling smooth and soft, which is difficult for my unruly, coarse, curly hair. I could actually run my fingers through it! Haven't notice a huge visual improvement, but I rely more on my styling products for this given my hair type. This is a great product to add to any dry hai...read morered girl's beauty regimen, but don't skip out on the occasional deep conditioning treatment. I wouldn't use this as a deep conditioning replacement. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend