SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    Want silky hair? Try this conditioner!

    This conditioner makes my hair so soft and silky, I just can't get enough of it! It is a little on the expensive side for me, so I don't use it every day, but try at least once a week and anytime I really need my hair to look fabulous. My hair is halfway down my back, so anything that can keep it from tangling and at the same time make it soft and smooth is tops in my books! — 9 years, 3 months ago
    Spode411 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must-have

    I love this conditioner. I have been using it for nearly 5 years now. I tried the stuff you get from the salons. I have spent the thirty dollars on other conditioners and nothing beats this stuff!!!! I have even got my mother (the pickiest woman in the world) to use this stuff, and she swears by it. — 9 years, 4 months ago
    Rosalyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    price is just right!

    great conditioner! THis works as a miracle for my hair. I use as a mask, leave on the duration of my shower and rinse out at the end, and my hair is so soft and silky when I am done. wonderful product! lots of shine. — 9 years, 4 months ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and silky

    I have processed, damaged hair that is lengthy and prone to tangles, and this stuff makes all of that go away without leaving buildup. I use it every day. — 9 years, 4 months ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Conditioner!

    I love this stuff!! I got an at home perm (never again will I make that mistake)over highlighted hair and it completely fried it. I thoiught I was going to have to cut it all off, but this conditioner saved my hair!! It leaves it very soft and silky. A+++++ — 9 years, 5 months ago
    HOTRODANGEL1981 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice

    Very nice conditioner - I was surprised how well it works for the price you pay. Smells nice, too. — 9 years, 6 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rich and creamy

    This is exactly the way I want my conditioner to feel. It feels great in the shower and leaves my hair silky and smooth. — 9 years, 6 months ago
    miriama59 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great price, great product!

    This conditioner leaves my hair shiny and moisturized. It really works very well. It is my favorite!! — 9 years, 6 months ago
    tropicgal | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like the scent, and it conditions pretty well.

    This is not an expensive conditioner, and that is somewhat obvious when using it, but it does a good job for the price. — 9 years, 6 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lovely

    As a curly girl, I am an expert at finding and keeping products in my repertoire that give my hair SERIOUS moisture. This is definitely one of those products. A friend recommended it to me, I tried it, and I loved it. Period. — 9 years, 6 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"