Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    price is just right!

    great conditioner! THis works as a miracle for my hair. I use as a mask, leave on the duration of my shower and rinse out at the end, and my hair is so soft and silky when I am done. wonderful product! lots of shine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft and silky

    I have processed, damaged hair that is lengthy and prone to tangles, and this stuff makes all of that go away without leaving buildup. I use it every day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Conditioner!

    I love this stuff!! I got an at home perm (never again will I make that mistake)over highlighted hair and it completely fried it. I thoiught I was going to have to cut it all off, but this conditioner saved my hair!! It leaves it very soft and silky. A+++++ — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HOTRODANGEL1981 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice

    Very nice conditioner - I was surprised how well it works for the price you pay. Smells nice, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rich and creamy

    This is exactly the way I want my conditioner to feel. It feels great in the shower and leaves my hair silky and smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    miriama59 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great price, great product!

    This conditioner leaves my hair shiny and moisturized. It really works very well. It is my favorite!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tropicgal | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like the scent, and it conditions pretty well.

    This is not an expensive conditioner, and that is somewhat obvious when using it, but it does a good job for the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely

    As a curly girl, I am an expert at finding and keeping products in my repertoire that give my hair SERIOUS moisture. This is definitely one of those products. A friend recommended it to me, I tried it, and I loved it. Period. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    When you need to moisturize your scalp

    Every have a bad day in the sun and you just need that moisturizer to get in there and sooth your scalp. This is it. I leave it in for a few minutes while in the shower. Immediate relief! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dawn1916 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    IT Works!!

    If you have super dry hair as i do from blow drying straighting and too many hair products this is the conditioner for you. It leaves hair soft,silky and shiny super great product. LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this conditioner!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lmn0102 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend