The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Blemish Fade Night Lotion Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Blemish Fade Night Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best moisturiser!

    This is so amazing!!! I use it after exfoliating and washing and it makes my skin feel really soft and fresh. It is a very light weight, non-greasy formula that spreads very easily so you only need a teeny bit. It's worth every cent! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Kasey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not good for the impatient

    This was highly recommended to me by the saleswoman in The Body Shop, and since I love the company and its social awareness (free trade and no animal testing), I figured I'd purchase it in spite of the pretty ridiculous cost. The tea tree oil scent is quite prevalent, so if you have a sensitive nose, you might want to steer clear or else it might keep you awake. I've used it almost every night for...read more almost a month and haven't noticed any changes in my blemishes, but I won't give up hope till the entire bottle is empty. I will say that an upside is that you need to use maybe a pea-sized dollop for your entire face. It's also non-greasy and dries fairly quickly. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    foodie521 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Makes a difference

    It's not perfect, but by forehead is almost completely un-pockmarked. It a definite confidence booster. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lizardtraxs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    Nice, light, lotion that works...slowly. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    deeptoot384 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    natural option for mild acne

    this lotion goes on so smoothly and did a great job of keeping my skin (dry/moderate acne) moisturized! I really like the way the tea tree oil line smells too... on the other hand I used it for 2 months.. along with the rest of the tea tree oil line.. and it did NOT clear my acne. actually, in the long run and compared to more medicated lotions, it made my acne worse. I would say it's a great option for people with mild acne and combination or dry skin, but for my acne it simply didn't cut it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does the job well, but not overnight!

    I scar REALLY easily, and this product works wonders to prevents breakouts and lighten my acne scars, you DO have to use it every night though, in order to see real results. highly recommended! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    rawrSadia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didn't work

    Woke up to more pimples and my face was real oily. Did not work for me. — 6 years ago
    Tracylb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    :)

    It's a good lotion, doesn't break me out, seems to control breakouts actually but as for the blemish fading claim - I'd go for a good glycolic/AHA acid for that. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    T T O

    Anyone out there with acne that is hard to manage try tea tree oil !!! It has amazing effects on pimples beacuase of its anit-fungal properties!!! It works for me :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blush35 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend