Dove Energy Glow Brightening Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Dove Energy Glow Brightening Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good

    Very well made product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bsn1212 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not worth the money

    what do i like about this product? i like that i bought it on clearance for a buck... what do i not like? everything- what does this product do? nothing that my normal moisturizer doesn't! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Some sparkle, but that's about all

    I have used the entire tube of product. The best I can say is that it creates a light, brightening effect over a short period of time, but goes little in the way of covering up or helping dark circles. The brightening effect goes away immediately upon putting on any power or tinted moisturizer. I'd prefer my tinted moisturizer with a concealer over this any day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Line filler

    While this may not work as well for dark circles for some reviewers, the reason I give it such a high rating is because this eye cream actually works better as a filler before you put on your make-up. When I applied this immediately before my make-up, the consistency isn't exactly like a lotion but more like a "filler" and makes my make-up go on easier without smearing it like a lotion would. I absolutely love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wolsztyniak | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Shimmer

    The shimmer works really well to cover the dark circles. Overall this is an OKAY product i'd buy it again until i find an amazing one. This really covered my dark circles but it doesnt help with fine lines or wrinkles i dont think... well i wouldnt really know since im only 20. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    eye cream

    don't really believe that this is a worthwhile investment, — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bobbibff | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Dove eye cream

    I really enjoy most Dove products, especially the Body Washs. But this eye cream is just anoth dissapointment ans far as reducing the dark circles. i always look like a raccon from chronic pain and lack of restful sleep. if anyone ever finds something that works, PLEASE tell me. i really hesitate to spend $70 or !00 to find out the same old ame old. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Debrph | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mariab

    Dove products rate very high with me. This product gave me soft supple skin. I highly recommend Dove! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mariab | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend