Neutrogena Clear Pore Cleanser/Mask Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Clear Pore Cleanser/Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Neutrogena Clearpore cleanser mask

    love it, my face feels so soft and looks great not greasy feels clean — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ml_turnbull | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    A little drying and slightly burning feel

    This product works slightly, but it gives your skin a slight burning feeling and it dries your skin out a bit. Overall, if you do have this product, use it in moderation and only when you really think you really need it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    peachtone | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for oil control!

    This stuff is amazing! I use it as a cleanser and it literally keeps my face oil free all day long! I love it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    k.zeager | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great cleanser!!

    I have been using this product for years and it works really well for me! I don't use it as a mask, just a cleanser before bed. Leaves your skin feeling so fresh and clean! It has a cooling sensation when you use it, which I love! There's probably something better out there, but this hasn't broken me out, so I don't want to take the risk of breaking out with a different product. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sophialovesbway | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVES IT!!

    This product is amazing!! I have oily skin and I use this as a mask a few times a week after I take makeup off!! I use before I go to bed and any pimples I had are dried up the next morning!! I HIGHLY recommend this product!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kandeezi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    This is a great product! The mask really works and it's good as a cleanser too! I use it everyday and it doesn't dry my skin out at all. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    BEST!

    I have been using this for two years and it is the only one I have found that keeps my skin smooth and clear. Price is good as well. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cheyennebbb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for acne/oily skin

    Yes it does leave you red after the mask; However, it doesnt last long and your back to normal and it feels clean!! It kinda reminds me of when i do get a sunburn(burns all my acne away!) so I will keep using this until I get some kind of reaction out of it. which I hope I don't cuz this product is cheap and works double! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mixed Feelings!

    At first I bought it for about $9 and I thought it was great that it has a dual function either a cleanser or mask. I only used it as a mask because if I used it as a cleanser then I would be spending alot of money on it. I was using it for about two months and I was really loving it, I think it smells amazing and it easy to remove. The last time I used it was probably last month, and when I remov...read moreed it, I felt that it was kind of burning my skin, when I looked I had red marks around my eye area where you could see that it was applied. I think the reason was because I may have been using it for too long, it says only five minutes, I was closer to 10 or 15, I will use it again and see if I have the same experience, hopefully NOT because I really like it! To end positively, it lasts really long even though it seems it is in a small bottle, it does live up to the packaging and I am hoping to repurchase! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    AllThatBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best product for the price.

    This product has been a life-saver to me. I get blackheads on my nose, but using this product as a mask once or twice a week really clears out my skin. It doesn't banish them completely, but then again, I haven't found anything that does. The other reviewers said this product makes their face red, but I haven't had that problem. I put it on before my shower, wait for it to dry, and then rinse it o...read moreff as soon as I step in. As a cleanser it's just a normal, run-of-the-mill cleanser (make sure you use moisturizer afterward!), but it's more convenient than toting around two or more products. I'd recommend this to anyone--for the price, you can hardly go wrong. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Erin_Leigh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend