Revlon Brow Fantasy Reviews

Back to Revlon Brow Fantasy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the name says it all

    the pencil provides easy flling of gaps and the gel sculpts those pesky strays with a hint of a tint. love it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beauty_queen007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not that great

    It's good for quick touchups,but not for a lasting look.It tends to flake off after a bit. — 7 years ago
    Devon1 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brow Review

    Loved the product. Easy to use — 7 years, 1 month ago
    diannepickett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pencil better than gel

    Use the pencil...fills in well, then use a brow brush to even out. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    couldn't live without it

    i way overtweezed my brows when i was young -- i couldn't live without this. i use the blonde and dark brown, because the brunette has too much red in it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kath62 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pencil - good; Gel - bad

    Colors are good, but the gel is sticky, flakey, and sometimes itchy as the day goes on. Try Wet 'n' Wild for less than half the price. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Nita47 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I don't like the gel.

    I don't actually use the gel very much. I don't like the stiff feeling. But, I use the brow pencil almost every day. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    CorrinaH | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ew..

    i`m having it in blonde and after the gel gets dry it is terribly noticable..(( — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ekaterina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Whoever put this together was ingenious. The pencil end helps fill in those "bald" areas, while the gel end helps to give more definition to eyebrows- and it looks totally natural! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ZoeAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend