Revlon Brow Fantasy Reviews

Back to Revlon Brow Fantasy»
Sort by:
  • 8

    WOW

    My brows have always been a major problem for me. They never match, too light or dark in certain places, etc.. The pits. For me this profuct has been a revalation. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    shaddaddy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    revlon brow fantasy

    fills in well — 5 years, 9 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    revlon brow fantasy

    love it — 5 years, 9 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I've bought this product since it came out. It last me over 6 months. The pencil color is good and the brow gel does a decent job of keeping the brow hairs in place. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    an okay product

    This works okay, not outstanding. The blond color that I used did'nt seem very natural. The gel is nice for setting the brows though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Oklasunshine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flaking due to too much gel

    I love this product. It's so easy to use and makes a huge difference in my appearance. I use the crayon with ligh feathery strokes and apply the gel {just a tad} over it in an upward motion. It was easy to match my color (dark brown} and it's so inexpensive it's worth trying. I've never had flaking or any other problems with it. Now it's one of my favorite products! — 6 years ago
    jdp123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value for money

    I really like this product. I suffer from messy eyebrow syndrom (self diagnosis) and this really helps keep them in place plus gives me a well manicured-dramatic look. I would highly recommend this product. — 6 years ago
    sdunahee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yes! Brow pencil & brow 'mascara' in one!

    I absolutely love that I have something to fill in my bare spots, and also something to hold my flyaway brows in place in one product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Color Works

    I matched my color and it looked okay. It just wasn't natural enough for me. I might need to work with it more — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lsuew1978 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Product Quality

    Product is easy to apply and pencil doesn't break easily. The product lasts throughout the day and does not smear easily. Very good! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jbachman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend