Revlon Brow Fantasy Reviews

Back to Revlon Brow Fantasy»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT!!! BEST SO FAR!!!

    the pencil may be a little thick, but since i am looking for a more natural blended look, it works fine for me :) The pencil blends really well, has a natural light look that is not too dark or obvious. The gel that comes with it sets it well, but make sure that there is no trace of makeup or powder on your eyebrows or it will clump and cake. Less is definitely more in this case!!!!! It stays on t...read morehe entire day that I never really touch up unless i want them more defined for a night out. The value of this product is amazing considering that the Benefit brow pencil which is just as good, is about twice the price!!!! I LOVE IT!! very worth it :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    A bit messy.

    This is a good choice if you are looking for an affordable brow pencil/gel but it's not the best I have used. I think the pencil is a bit too thick for the brows so you can't blend in thin lines for a more natural look. The color selection is not that great so you might not find something that will match well with you natural brow color. Also, I feel that the tinted gel is a bit unnecessary and you have to be careful how much comes out of the tube so that it doesn't get messy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mkupcookie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Saved me from looking like an Alien

    I went a little too pluck happy and had to fill my eyebrows back in, and this product has been great. I have it in black since my eyebrows are naturally black and my hair is dyed black. This color is a soft, natural-looking black that I use lightly. I don't "draw' my eyebrows back on, rather I hold the pencil horizontal to my brow and use the side of the tip to feather on a little color on sp...read morearse spots and it works really well this way. I use a brow brush afterwards to soften the color a bit, put the gel on and I'm done. I'm so glad they came up with this combo in one package. Pretty easy and convenient to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    WOW

    My brows have always been a major problem for me. They never match, too light or dark in certain places, etc.. The pits. For me this profuct has been a revalation. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shaddaddy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    revlon brow fantasy

    fills in well — 6 years, 10 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    revlon brow fantasy

    love it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I've bought this product since it came out. It last me over 6 months. The pencil color is good and the brow gel does a decent job of keeping the brow hairs in place. — 7 years ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    an okay product

    This works okay, not outstanding. The blond color that I used did'nt seem very natural. The gel is nice for setting the brows though. — 7 years ago
    Oklasunshine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flaking due to too much gel

    I love this product. It's so easy to use and makes a huge difference in my appearance. I use the crayon with ligh feathery strokes and apply the gel {just a tad} over it in an upward motion. It was easy to match my color (dark brown} and it's so inexpensive it's worth trying. I've never had flaking or any other problems with it. Now it's one of my favorite products! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jdp123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great value for money

    I really like this product. I suffer from messy eyebrow syndrom (self diagnosis) and this really helps keep them in place plus gives me a well manicured-dramatic look. I would highly recommend this product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sdunahee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » Revlon Brow Fantasy

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"