Revlon Brow Fantasy Reviews

Back to Revlon Brow Fantasy»
Sort by:
  • 1

    What happened to Black?

    I LOVE this product, have used it for a few years, but apparently it is no longer available in black. The dark brown and the brunette are far too light and too orange-ish for someone with black eyebrows. Why would Revlon discontinue a standard color? This is very frustrating, as there is no other product quite like it... but you have to have light hair to use it. :-( — 2 years, 10 months ago
    empath_eileen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    An Eyebrow pencil and gel ! what can you ask for

    I love this ! I've been using this for a year now and it woks pretty good ! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    miz_kress | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not natural looking

    I thought the pencil part of the liner was okay...it's a bit too thick for defining your brows and getting in little strokes. The gel part of the liner I did not like at all. It's very unnatural looking. Even though I bought the right color for my brows, the gel was horribly unnatural looking, it looked as if I tried to dye my eyebrows. I would just recommend using clear mascara for your brows instead. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    LalaS. | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    So so

    I tried this since my friend recommended it to me, but the color seemed to change about half-way through the day. Weird. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    barbara_wilkey2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just so so!

    I am a big Revlon fan, but wasn't of this particular product. The gel is gone way before the pencil, and you can only sharpen it so much till you can't anymore causing a waste. The idea is good, but needs to be perfected. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    inexpensive and effective

    Less is more with this product. I wish it was clear brow gel instead though. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kat_rose_23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good while it lasts

    The pencil is a little thick but it does its job and the gel does seem to help with taming eyebrows, but the pencil part doesn't last long. The pencil part is so short that it can only be sharpened once or twice before it can't be sharpened any more. The lead always seems to break apart so it lasts even less than that. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    tangytaffy01 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great drugstore brow thickener!

    My brows are pretty sparse and the hairs are nearly transparent. The pencil end didn't work very well, but I found that just by brushing on the gel, a little at a time, I was able to build up a thicker appearing brow. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Alphachicky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!!! BEST SO FAR!!!

    the pencil may be a little thick, but since i am looking for a more natural blended look, it works fine for me :) The pencil blends really well, has a natural light look that is not too dark or obvious. The gel that comes with it sets it well, but make sure that there is no trace of makeup or powder on your eyebrows or it will clump and cake. Less is definitely more in this case!!!!! It stays on t...read morehe entire day that I never really touch up unless i want them more defined for a night out. The value of this product is amazing considering that the Benefit brow pencil which is just as good, is about twice the price!!!! I LOVE IT!! very worth it :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    A bit messy.

    This is a good choice if you are looking for an affordable brow pencil/gel but it's not the best I have used. I think the pencil is a bit too thick for the brows so you can't blend in thin lines for a more natural look. The color selection is not that great so you might not find something that will match well with you natural brow color. Also, I feel that the tinted gel is a bit unnecessary and you have to be careful how much comes out of the tube so that it doesn't get messy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mkupcookie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend