Revlon Brow Fantasy Reviews

Back to Revlon Brow Fantasy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I must say that this is my favorite eyebrow shaper/filler. It's a pencil and gel in one... I highly recommend it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ZombieDoll_MUA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay.

    I really just us the colored wax. I have never really been into using pencil for my eyebrows. I use a light colored powder and swipe the tinted wax over and Viola. The wax is great but maybe not worth the money if like me your just going to use one side of the product only. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    versa_jones | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    What happened to Black?

    I LOVE this product, have used it for a few years, but apparently it is no longer available in black. The dark brown and the brunette are far too light and too orange-ish for someone with black eyebrows. Why would Revlon discontinue a standard color? This is very frustrating, as there is no other product quite like it... but you have to have light hair to use it. :-( — 3 years, 6 months ago
    empath_eileen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An Eyebrow pencil and gel ! what can you ask for

    I love this ! I've been using this for a year now and it woks pretty good ! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    miz_kress | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not natural looking

    I thought the pencil part of the liner was okay...it's a bit too thick for defining your brows and getting in little strokes. The gel part of the liner I did not like at all. It's very unnatural looking. Even though I bought the right color for my brows, the gel was horribly unnatural looking, it looked as if I tried to dye my eyebrows. I would just recommend using clear mascara for your brows instead. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    LalaS. | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    So so

    I tried this since my friend recommended it to me, but the color seemed to change about half-way through the day. Weird. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    barbara_wilkey2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just so so!

    I am a big Revlon fan, but wasn't of this particular product. The gel is gone way before the pencil, and you can only sharpen it so much till you can't anymore causing a waste. The idea is good, but needs to be perfected. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    inexpensive and effective

    Less is more with this product. I wish it was clear brow gel instead though. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kat_rose_23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good while it lasts

    The pencil is a little thick but it does its job and the gel does seem to help with taming eyebrows, but the pencil part doesn't last long. The pencil part is so short that it can only be sharpened once or twice before it can't be sharpened any more. The lead always seems to break apart so it lasts even less than that. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tangytaffy01 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great drugstore brow thickener!

    My brows are pretty sparse and the hairs are nearly transparent. The pencil end didn't work very well, but I found that just by brushing on the gel, a little at a time, I was able to build up a thicker appearing brow. — 6 years ago
    Alphachicky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » Revlon Brow Fantasy

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"