L'Oréal Paris Glam Bronze All-Over Loose Powder Highlighter Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Glam Bronze All-Over Loose Powder Highlighter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best

    This is the best bronzer I have ever used! It is very light, easy to use and gives a beautiful glow. I use it year round for just the perfect color without having to go to a tanning bed. I bought my last container of this bronzer a year and a half ago and I still have over half of it left. It is a great value as far as I'm concerned. I only have to use a little and the color lasts all day. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Loreata | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Bronze Glow

    I don't like using this product on my face because I use Bare Escentuals for that. I LOVE mixing it in with my lotion and putting it on my body for a beautiful glow. It blends easily and gives off a really sexy sheen especially on my arms and legs. You can also brush it on. I don't use it that often, as I have had the same container for over a year, but it is well worth the money spent! I would ...read morerecommend it. This isn't one of my faves and I could certainly live without it but it is a great product to try! Especially since Spring is here and Summer is on the way! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LilMzSwagger | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural bronzey glow

    I love this stuff. This another one of my staple items. I use almost every day. I have very pale skin and I love the subtle bronzey glow it leaves on my skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works

    Very finely milled for the price. Colors evenly. I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    page48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love this stuff. I use it during the summer on my cheeks and shoulders and it never dissapoints me. I even use it on my hair line after applying my foundation to help it blend in. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marisagtrevino | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cancer free tanning

    I tan in a bed and always cover my face because I try to avoid sun damage. However, it leaves me with a very tan body and a pale face :( This is perfect to achieve that natural tan look without dangers of skin cancer. And it stays on! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Furbie569 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it - gotta have it

    I never go out without some of this on. It's such a subtle product but does the trick. Adds that little bit of shimmer that you need on any time of the day. It goes on light and doesn't look like you're wearing any makeup! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cbfing | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorate

    I love useing this product. It's gives a glowing look while still looking natural. It doesn't stand out as an additinal cover for your skin, but rather gives it highlite that anyone can use especially when going out to a bar or going dansing. I would recomend it to everyone. There is a new bronze that comes with a brash. I don't recomend the brash that comes with it. If you already have a brash don't through it keep using the bronze with it. Love this Product!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Avitallevin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend