L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Blush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    An excellent blush!!

    I usually like higher priced makeup, but I tried this blush to see how a mineral product looked. I loved how it looked and it stayed on all day!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sanders1143 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!

    A very little goes a long way. Stays on for hours. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    majicbead | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite!

    I am still on my first container since a little goes a long way. I love the color. It stays on all day. I use it more than my other blushes. — 7 years ago
    Wontonsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Stays Put!

    Love this blush it's stays where you apply it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Chichy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Keeper

    I have a lot of problems finding makeup in the right color and consistency that will actually stay put for more than 10 minutes. I like this product. It's color is good and stays put. The brush is difficult and awkward to use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tkup66 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great color but use your own brush

    Love the stay-to -true color and the way it is packaged but found that the brush is too firm and a little hard to control. My tip? Buy this blush but use your own brush. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Shelleysqrd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rave review and a tip!

    Blush bugaboo has lived with me for years. When I get them home, they are either too light or too dark, smeary or crumbly, etc. etc. This is perfect when too light just one additioal swish. If it is too dark just a fingertip will lighten. I read that they say clean the brush about once every month or six weeks with light soap but there is a better way. That air-spray i use on the computer (Of...read morefice Depot Cleanin Duster) can be sprayed on the brush after a couple of uses and it is like new.l Try it. This one is aces. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    EVESDROPPINGS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Blush!

    I have received so many compliments since using this blush, that I am telling everyone about it! Natural and subtle, but gives a believable glow of healthy skin -- just what I want from a blush. I love everything about L'Oreal's mineral makeup line -- and love everything about it. By dipping the blush into the mineral powder, you can control how much you use. I think this will last a long, long time and continue to be my pet product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    deecee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dance 10; Looks 3 (Great product, annoying packaging)

    Colors are delightful, subtle and layer well. The brush is good, the quantity and value for money excellent - but getting the product from jar to face is a pain. 1) Take apart 3 elements (brush, jar and cap) 2) shake jar to get powder up through holes - not too much! 3) Dip brush in, find somewhere to tap it to remove excess and to rub it to distribute on bristles evenly 4) apply, holding brush al...read morel around its large but stubby rim 5) reassemble 3 pieces without getting powder on clothes - like all mineral makeup it's tough to remove. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kirsty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend