L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Blush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good.

    It looks good but it can somethimes be chalky and can cause problems. But not that expensive so u can def. get it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    sushiflower03 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful soft glow

    Worn alone or over Bare Naturale foundation, this product is a natural look-you'll need a little practice so that you don't apply too much and blending once and then again is very important. This is a good product that does not cause breakouts; I have only puchased two different shades but found both of them leave a soft natural glow. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    janw59 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    This light powder covers amazingly well! It doesn't make my skin break out and goes on so smoothly. I love how this powder does glitter like those other mineral foundations. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love It!

    I am allergic to many kinds of make up, including Sheer Cover and Bare escentials. But not to this one!!! I am happy to find one at a more reasonable cost as well! Love the color, goes on nice. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    CT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    does the job good

    This is my first blush and Im glad I chose this one, it works love that the brush it attached. Very compact can take with me on the go. Tight lid doesn't spill in my bag yay. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    liljean3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really really wonderful blush

    I dont use makeup much and if I do I like it to be subtle. This is the right kind of blush for people like me. If you was you can go on heavy but it can be very light too. The line has wonderful shades and one will definitely go on for ever. I bought it when there was a sale going on so I got it for buy 1 get one free. It was a steel. The brush head is wide enough to cover lot of area. Highly recommend. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than expected

    I always have problems finding the right blush color, my olive skin tends to alter colors that may show up better on those with fairer skin. I use this brand's bare naturale make-up so I figured I'd try the blush....and I finally found one that worked for me. The shade I picked, a peachy one...forget the name, looked great. Not to strong, not to light, and gave me a really natural glow. Perfect product for those looking for a natural fresh look.... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Ivychick22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blush-Tips for Better Application

    I noticed that most reviewers loved the product but not the application. Be forewarned, you need to have a comfort level working with loose powder ( since I also prefer loose to pressed face powder & can just advise that practice makes perfect with these products). I toss out the L'Oreal blush brush and recap with the plain top. Turn upside down & tap 5 times then use my own blush brush to...read more apply. It blends perfectly and the shimmer is ultra-fine leaving a very soft glow that lasts. I agree that it is way too bulky to travel & I'm thinking of buying a brush I saw at Sephora which you can pour loose powder in the handle & then shake it to dispense. Haven't tried that but it seems like it would work. I generally keep small sizes of my makeup ready to go & the only small blush container I've found is Rimmel which is OK but I love, love, love the Bare Naturale Blush & would like to use it all the time. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bbboomer | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Miracles

    Okay, maybe I'm exaggerating. But, it's a great product. I've always had sensitive skin prone to breakouts... for 10 years now! This stuff doesn't irritate my skin at all and hides my acne scars nicely. I am not really knowledgeable about makeup nor do I wear any besides this, so for someone sort of simplistic like me, it's great. Natural and accents my skin nicely. I have medium skin-tone by the...read more way. Only problem is the bottle it's in is annoying! If shaken too much, more powder will collect in the upper compartment making it difficult to brush up only a dab of the stuff. Too much is too cakey. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mufasa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Ok product,not a lot of colors for tan skin

    I don not like brush,messy,and it looks unnatural — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kimballjessica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend