L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Blush Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I like the color choices and how the product deliver results. The powder really does blend well. The only thing I don't like is getting the powder out of the jar. This becomes complicated at times. But overall, great product! — 6 years ago
    Amber8405 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This blush doesn't disappear!

    It stays and stays and stays! That's what I love about mineral blush most of all. Not only that, you can work it into your skin for a more natural glow and can use it lightly for day or more heavy for evening. Working this blush into the skin with the built-in Kabuki brush is the secret to this blush's natural look and long wear. I keep this blush in my make-up box at all times! But the only set back is that it's not small enough to fit in my purse :( — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hard to apply

    I like the advise of others - use your own brush. Goes on too thick with the one provided. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Andrea35244 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZINGGGGG

    This blush is so great. It looks really natural and leaves a glow... and the best part- it stays on and doesn't make me break out! :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DianaWest | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product; not ideal packaging

    Nice brush, though its stubbiness makes it a little awkward to use. A little tricky to get just the right amount of product on the brush. Great color. A bit of a balancing act to disassemble the 3 pieces of the packaging (brush, lid, and powder pot), apply, then reassemble. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kristine1313 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product but a little messy

    This product is great, it looks so natural, but it's messy so make sure you aren't dressed to go before applying! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nemo695 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    Very easy to put on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ncgirl90 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so great

    It cause my to breakout all over my cheeks. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin and heard that mineral make-up was better for me, but this made my skin conditions worse. I've since tried BareMinerals and it did not have the same reaction. As a result, I don't believe that this L'Oreal product is made very well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    EagleMama | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors

    I love this blush! I got two different colors in a BOGO offer at Walgreen's and I love them both. They go on perfectly and stay all day. If they do go on too dark they are easy to tone down with some mineral makeup. My only complaint is the packaging. I am always on the go and I carry my makeup around in a cosmetic bag. After traveling it seems that a good bit of powder always comes through ...read morethe holes in the base and I end up having to dump a bit out into my hand to run my brush through because it is hard to get the blush to go back through the holes into the holding jar. I would love it if they could improve upon the package...no need to improve the blush as it is fantastic. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NicSouth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I really love the colors and love how a little goes a long way. You don't need much and it last all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    debbaker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend