Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It does work

    I received samples from Olay and I used them for a week. I noticed a definite brightening of my skin. When I get paid, I am going to go buy the full size. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vkreuder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Something that works

    Love this product. As a senior, my skin was showing the test of time. My very first regime with Olay's Definity began an exciting realization...I may be older but I don't have to look old. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PattiG | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer!

    My face feels great! Definity Foam leaves my face feeling well hydrated without the greasy feel. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kfernandez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product!

    I have tried several of the Definity products and love them all! This helped with my redness and made my skin feel very soft and silky! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Natalie266 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glowing Youthful Skin

    I have been using this every night for about 3 months and myy skin looks absolutely radiant. One tiny dot covers my entire face and it feels like silk. Fabulous!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cherrib | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels like silk

    I love this one! I have dark blotches on my cheeks and neck and after using a sample I received in the mail I noticed they were less noticable so I bought some and use it every night. So long blotches!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    corsonw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    olay definity spray anti aging foam

    I love this product for lightening brown spots on the face. I have been using it for three months for the small discoloration on my forehead and it has definetly lightened it. What I don't care for is that it is a spray foam. I would like it in a serum form better. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    loiscartwright | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I just love this product!!! It is the greatest! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Karen4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Miriam

    I like this product. It keeps my face moisturized but does not look or feel greasy. My granddaughter has started using Olay products on her face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Miriam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product. It goes on so smooth and makes my face feel smooth too. I have dark spots - melasma- on my face and I think this has definately helped lighten the spots, as well as minimized some fine lines around my eyes - love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kkmath | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend