Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Changes the feel of your skin immediately!

    Definity Facial Cream is the best of the best by far. Immediately after application, your skin feels baby soft...including your fingertips from massaging it into your skin! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jrjules | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay!

    Love it! Makes my skin feel soft...not overly greasy...but does give it a glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CathySchultz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Makes my skin too oily

    Though I just turned 50, my skin is still pretty oily, and this lotion seems to increase the oil. It does, however, make my skin very soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pamtig | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    my review

    it is a graet product — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Z_SNOW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    In my late 30's and loving it

    I love this produvt because it makes my skin so soft and even outs the tone of my skin — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Alyssa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    instant even tone!

    The Definity line WORKS! I washed my face and ended with this and my mother said "Wow! Your skin looks beautiful these days!" — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lisaleopard | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works

    Not only does this product work, I like the smell which is not overpowering. This product also does not feel greasy when I apply it and I really like that. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Angelina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    Good facial cream that really does it job improving the texture of skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jenjen63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels great

    tried the definity line after my dermotologist said it's the best over the counter product available outranking even the dept store name brands that cost 2-3 times as much. i've always used dept store products on my skin because the pharmacy/walmart choices just didn't feel and look the same. the definity makes my skin glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tokardl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    feels so nice on the face

    I love this product, and purchased it after receiving a sample. My face feels wonderful after I use it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cgonzo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend