Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I use Definity every day. Even my husband uses it! Have noticed an improvement in the quality of my skin. I have one brown spot which seems to have lightened over time as well. Would definitely recommend. — 7 years ago
    Shanna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE ONE!

    I was having a hard time to find something that works for my skin. This is great! It made my skin luminous and moisturize, without turning oily. Love it! — 7 years ago
    thaisth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels great

    I love the way this goes on and feels on my face. — 7 years ago
    Rondabob | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so smooth

    makes my skin feel so smooth. — 7 years ago
    sine01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Can't stand the smell

    May work, but the fragrance gives me a headache so I have to wash it off. — 7 years ago
    besozem | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders!

    I started using this after receiving a sample. I really liked how a little bit went a long way. My eyes look so much better after daily use of this product. It definitely rejuvenates your skin! I put it on directly after my shower and just love the feel of my skin now. — 7 years ago
    jlprout | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works, but takes some time

    smells good, feels good, gives your face smoother look. it has a little bit of pinkish-purplish tint to it though. it didn't look right on my skin. but it worked. — 7 years ago
    gauhar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definity

    After an exfoliating wash(i'm very oily)This product feels wonderfully nourishing, seems to restore elastisity without grease! — 7 years ago
    Evelyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Works on Discoloration!!

    I'm 42 and started noticing a couple of spots of discoloration on my face. I received a sample of Olay Definity Facial cream. I immediately fell in love with how my skin felt. The discoloration on my face is now almost gone. Olay definitely works for me! — 7 years ago
    CindyLu313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I love it, It really works , will take some patients thou. I really like how my face is looking. — 7 years ago
    beautyisk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!