Clinique Happy Heart Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy Heart»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite Scent

    This perfume is my absolute favorite. The name says it all --everytime I spray it I feel "happy". It is floral and light and stays with me all day. All of the girls at work ooh and aah when they smell it. And my husband loves to smell it on me too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mandmwalker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for me, but smells great on others.

    I never really paid attention to how my body chemistry reacted with scented products because I never came across one that I didn't think smelled good on me. Until I came across this. My sister-in-law started wearing this and it smelled great on her so I decided to try it. As soon as I put it on the scent was horrible. It in no way resembled the light citrus fragrance I was used to. So, moral of this story is, be sure you test it before you buy it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fresh and clean

    I love the way this smells it is such a nice light and clean scent but does really stay on throughout the day without being overwhelming. Great summer scent! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    It seems like the perfect summer fragrance--not too heavy and has a nice floral scent. It's refreshing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not a Perfume Fan, But....

    I must admit that Clinique's "happy heart" perfume did actually leave me feeling happy. The scent was light and classic. Not too nauseating, but at the same time, heavy enough to be noticeable. After a single spray, people were asking me what the scent I was wearing was. The perfume compliments any event and can be worn practically everyway. Oveally, this Clinique scent is a perfect blend of smells for both the young and the old and for casual and dressy events. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweetserenity | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Happy Heart - will give you a happy heart feeling!

    Purchase some of this fragrance today - was having a really bad day and this fragrance really brought my mood and spirits up! Thank you Clinique! I love the floral notes in Happy Heart and like all Clinique products - it is NOT overpowering, but a great scent and very uplifting. Nice, clean fragrance. Try it, you will love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MelMorris1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    happy perfume makes m happy

    I love this scent and people always ask me what I am wearing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cinnyque999 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Happy Heart

    I always get comments when ever I wear it! It is better than Happy, and its floral and sexy. Its a good everyday scent to wear. Give it a try! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    not my style

    This scent is too sweet for me...just not my style. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not So Happy

    I have tried this one but don't like it as well as other Clinique fragrances. Very flowery, I think. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend