Clinique Happy Heart Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy Heart»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been a Happy user for a couple of years and by chance get a sample of Happy Heart. Now I use them both, but must admit I really like the scent of Happy Heart. It brings a smile to my face. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ChristyM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A classic

    I thought I could never find any fragrance better than Clinique's "Happy," but then they came out w/ "Happy Heart." It's light and refreshing. A real must-have! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    madonnafan18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Im so happy.

    Love this scent- it's light, but still noticeable. I get compliments on it all the time. :) — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Christie513 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I started off wearing Clinique Happy. I switched to the Happy Heart and have been hooked ever since. Absolutely love it!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kic1109 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I mostly love it.

    I used to wear this everyday, and I received a number of complements on it, but after my original bottle ran out I just didn't repurchase for a long time. Recently I decided to give it another try and while I still like the fragrance, it's sparkley, young, and floral. it just doesn't seem to do the trick that it used to. I'm not sure if it's because I'm older now, or if my tastes have just chan...read moreged, but it almost feels too youthful and flirty. It's a great spring fragrance, and I'll pull it out again next year, but for now it just doesn't seem to have the sophistication that I crave. — 7 years ago
    LexzCW | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect winter perfume

    During the warmer months Clinique Happy is my choice but for the winter months I love happy heart for its slightly spicier notes. I get complements from everyone who smells it! I have tried hundreds of perfumes and most make me ill but this one is light and fresh and fun with out being too summery for the colder months! — 7 years ago
    MariFa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it so much

    My husband bought this one for me for my birthday. I was crazy about Happy so he thought it might be nice ti try this one. It's already gone :) — 7 years ago
    LuciaG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This fragrance is so light and delicate. I always get tons of compliments when I wear it!!! — 7 years ago
    Jenjen74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I have been wear it for years, it smells clean, fresh, and sweet. I get compliments all the time!! Can not live with out it!!! — 7 years ago
    Dulceramos | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Promises kept!

    Great scent, and as with all Clinique fragrances, has staying power. My heart's happy . . . — 7 years ago
    MSlevin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend