Clinique Happy Heart Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy Heart»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not So Happy

    I have tried this one but don't like it as well as other Clinique fragrances. Very flowery, I think. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite perfume!

    I love this perfume. Due to allergies I cannot wear most fragrances but this one never bothers me. I receive compliments whenever I wear it too! I totally agree with the previous reviewers, you do tend to feel happier when wearing this fragrance. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Joanne218 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I use it only in the spring. It has that flower smell, that makes you feel the spring coming, very light, very fresh and attractive. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    12vakva12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so good

    this perfume smells so good to me, and it really makes me think of happy things! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best perfume for me

    well, my uncle used t0 gift me this, but now i'm buying it for myself c0z i feel its already part of me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    GhiZLLe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What more can you ask for!!

    This is my all time favorite!!! It is an anytime - anywhere fragrance. It is just the best. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maryan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sweet and light

    not cloying, fresh smelling. on the cool side. very nice. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A favorite!

    Happy Heart is one of my favorite every-day scents. It's not too heavy, just a lovely floral--but not overly flower-y. I prefer it to the original. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jennyanndiana | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not as good as original

    Stick with the original Happy. This smells more floral, but is not an amazing floral perfume. Happy is an amazing citrus perfume. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rbarnett | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    Happy Heart is a wonderful light fragrance. If you have never tried it, you should! It will become a favorite! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    psarratt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend