Clinique Happy Heart Reviews

Back to Clinique Happy Heart»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    I have worn this for years. I love it for every day. It's not heavy or overbearing. Just right. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite clinique scent

    i love how floral-y this perfume smells. it's not too strong, which is nice and the scent seems to last all day for me. very nice, girly perfume. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LMarie27 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes My Heart Happy!

    I love this perfume! It smells so beautiful and flowery and young! I do not consider it a "light" scent- it is a bit strong and lasts all day. Happy Heart is such a great perfume! — 5 years ago
    ESTAHROX | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells wonderful!

    This is a great smelling perfume! I love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Bethanygl23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite fragrance of all time!

    My favorite fragrance of all time! It smells really good! I like to put this on my wrist. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Happy perfume

    As much as dislike Happy that much I love Happy Heart. It brings a smile on my face and many compliments from others. It is light yet noticeable and very long lasting — 6 years, 1 month ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    classic!

    I love Happy Heart. I get compliments all the time on how good it smells. I switch between this one and Happy, they're both great. I've been wearing these for years and will continue to do so... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm mmm tasty.

    This is such a mood enhancing fragrance. It has a summery smell, but is great for all seasons. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lovecoheed | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing smell!

    this is a perfect perfume for people who want to smell citrusy fresh as opposed to sickly sweet. Perfect for almost any occasion! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    my husband's step-mom has worn this for years & i always thought that she smelled so nice- not overpowering or too floral, but just right. i started wearing this about 3 years ago-- i just love it for the reasons mentioned above. many perfumes give me headaches when i wear them, but i have never had that problem with happy heart. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend