CoverGirl Wetslicks Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Glossy and nice!

    I don't usually wear lipglosses but this I can work with. It has very nice fine shimmers and not too sticky like most glosses out there. When I use this I always wear it on top of my lipsticks if I want a little oomph and shine. Also it doesn't dry my lips. The applicator is also nice but I always use a lip brush when I apply this so I can control the amount that I put on my lips. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gypsygirl13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft and shiny

    It kept my lips shiny and soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lorimarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    pop!

    I really love this lipgloss. Make your lips like candy paint! Sooo you know my lipgloss was popping! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tiffytaffy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    delivers all that is promised, just one problem

    Feels like a chapstick, both the original and the glitter, but glitter is a tad sticky and doesn't stay in place...the coating part, and the color stained too much, Would go with the smooth, and go with another brand for the glitter ones. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cricket1975 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth, not sticky

    i love this gloss. been using it for years. i love shimmershell and patently pink, i love the texture of these. there are not sticky at all yet they leave a nice shine. i love the frosted colors of these glosses! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beckis88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it... but

    I really like the color, price and texture of this product BUT when I tighten the top, a little product comes out and gets all over stuff in my pocketbook - it happens with a lot of lipglosses but its still really annoying! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I don't see what everyone else's problem is. It is a little thick, but at least it looks good on you and it isn't sticky. It doesn't have a funny smell like some of the other lip glosses do, it's kind of sweet. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MiaPreciosa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    iffy about it

    it is thick but its too much when its on my upper lip. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    khscheer2010 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Dont like

    Drys out your lips and is very stickey — 6 years, 8 months ago
    missdixielee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    no thanks

    I did not like this stuff — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maggiemay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend