CoverGirl Wetslicks Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    In love!

    I'm quite disappointed that this lipgloss got an average rating. I love this lipgloss because it is always shiny on my lips but never sticky and the color choice is good! and it's moisturizing! I first bought the color Honey Talks and fell in love, now I have Peaches n Gleam. There is no weird smell to it, it smells liks cupcakes or something, lol. There is no taste to it either. Please try this l...read moreipgloss if you love moisturized lips with lots of shine! And the cost is perfect, under $6 depending where you go. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice gloss

    This is one of my favorite lip glosses. I've tried so many and this one is better than a lot of the expensive ones. The colors are nice and while it doesn't last very long for the price, you can't go wrong with it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Juicy but doesnt last! "Clear color review"

    I have this is the Clear color ( i dont know what its called)Wetslicks definetly lives up to its name but definetly doesnt last. Your lips look like you just poured water over them and its very shiny..but i found myself reapplying every hour! Good for the price though. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great and Affordable Gloss

    For those beauty snobs who can't bear shopping in a drugstore, this gloss will get your attention just like any high-end product. The gloss stays on. It has a great shine and doesn't rub off too soon. In addition, the price is wonderful. You can walk out with many of these in your hand while saving your money for other products. It's well worth it. My favorites are Wine Shine and Sugar Maple. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    HoneyBrown1976 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    all time favorite lip gloss!

    this is my absolute FAVORITE lipgloss of all time! the colors look great, they are not sticky, and they smell AND taste good! i normally despise covergirl products but i take this with me everywhere — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Addicted

    I just bought for the first time the "Patently Pink" and I am currently obssessed! I love the slight shimmer and the smell! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!

    I love this lipgloss especially for spring & summer. The colors are great and it's light on the lips. I especially like the ones with a little sparkle. The price is just right. I always keep at least two colors on hand at all times. I can't go without my lipgloss!. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lslinstl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    simple lip gloss does the trick

    not particularly long lasting. I wear this in patently pink, and it is a nice color to plump up the appearance of my lips and dress up a casual look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average

    I like the pretty colors, and the price, however...you might have to carry it with you to last a whole day. The gloss lasts 6 minuets at best--then you have to apply a thick coat afterwards to make it last slightly longer. If you don't like the hassle of applying lipgloss every other minute, I don't recommend this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okayyy

    It's alright...nothing extra special. Like the shade I got...it's like a cinnamon brown. But it's extremely light, doesn't last very long, and has no flavor. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend