CoverGirl Wetslicks Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not bad, but not great

    It looks nice right at the beginning, but fades quickly. Doesn't taste very good either. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    mediocre

    This lip gloss does not stay on my lips for very long. It smells and tastes funny. I does make my lips look nice. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    too shiney for me

    it's a little too shiney and bright for me-cuter on a younger woman I think. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    color is great but...

    The color is great but it disappears way to quickly. The shine is really good but it doesn't stay on. I'm hoping they will improve it because I want to wear it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meleah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipgloss!

    I have been wearing this stuff for over 3 years now. Love the Shimmershell and Patenly Pink shades! I am a lipgloss freak and this stuff is not sticky and the colors really make your lips pop. The only downside to it is that it comes off too quickly and it's hard to finish the whole tube. But for the price, under $5.00 it can't be beat. One tube usually lasts me a month or so. By far this is my favorite lipgloss ever! And I have tried a ton. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lyndsay1483 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not sticky

    All around good lip gloss that last a long time! I love the variety of colors too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    gloss

    Nice choice of colors, non-sticky--found one I like. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    oceanna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful colors go on smooth

    I really like this lip gloss. Cover girl offers a wide variety of colors and they look great by themselves or on top of another lipstick to change the color. Adds great shine and it's not sticky. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kerbear1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    it makes ur lips look so pouty... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    danie85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cover Girl Wetslicks Lip Gloss

    I rate this very high. Not only do you get the shine of a gloss, but you get a color of your choice. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    harvickluvr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend