Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Use a light spray

    It smells great in small amounts, but can easily be overpowering. May be too floral for some. — 12 months ago
    jennifer_vaughn | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my 2nd perfume

    another favourite,my second choice after pleasures from estee lauder — 1 year, 7 months ago
    luxe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Beautiful anymore!!

    I used to wear Beautiful every single day for over 10 years and always got compliments on how great it smelled. Until Estee Lauder changed the formula. Now Beautiful smells more like my grandmother's jean na te. I miss it so much. If anyone knows of a fragrance that smells similar I would love to know — 2 years, 1 month ago
    weston212 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW; amazing!

    I absolutely love this perfume! and i've received compliments from it. It's floral, musky and simply makes you feel beautiful... — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lunagirl505 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful

    I love Beautiful, but it was only after 2 years with me that my boyfriend said it reminded him of a previous girl. So gave it up. Maybe I should give him up. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    TorchyHunter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    classic, timeless, fragrance

    This is one fragrance that I believe is timeless and elegant. I would only recommend this for fall winter. I love the smell and have been using it on and off for many many years and I always have people asking me what perfume I am wearing or saying that they love the scent, I would not recommend wearing this one to the office as it is a bit strong and the scent has long lasting staying power. I always have this at home, really love it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Lena02 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Peeee-Ewwwwwww

    This fragrance is a subtle as a train wreck. Way too strong. Instantly gives me a headache. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    curlyerika | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!

    I have worn Beautiful for as long as I can remember....and then some!!!! I still have many, many compliments! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nanabanana59 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Perfume

    I love this product. I have been using this for 20+ years. Oh I have tried other fragrances in the last 20 years but I keep going back to Beautiful. I get more comments on this fragance (especially from men) than any other fragrance I've worn. Once day I came in to work and I heard the guy down the hall (he sits in an office no less) say "Kathie's here" I asked him "how did you know?" he said he could smell me. Now that' s some good perfume! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jewelry224 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Awful!

    Although I know fragrances smell differently on each person, Estee Lauder scents, Beautiful, in particular, makes me almost physically ill. There's nothing "beautiful" about it. It's too strong, cloying and just smells awful. When I tried it, I had to scrub and scrub to get it off my skin but could still smell it later. I like the Estee Lauder cosmetics very much, but when it comes to the fragrances, I'll pass. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    PD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend