Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Makes you feel absolutely Beautiful!

    I get so many compliments on Beautiful. I have been wearing it for 15 years- it is my signature scent. Strangers have stopped me to ask what my perfume is. It has such a wonderful scent that is not too strong but lasts all day. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    GenieRebekah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worn for Decades

    I have worn this for 20 years off and on and always get compliments. I dont like real flowery scents, I usually like heavier, more woody, amber scents. My other fave is burberry brit. But I often come back to this when I am ready for a change. My husband loves it and he has never said anything about any perfume i was wearing before. — 5 years ago
    Jnorman425 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite perfume

    Beautiful has been my favorite perfume since I was 13 years old. Yes, I know that women are supposed to change it up and not wear the same perfume for over 20 years. I do wear different ones sometimes, but this will always be my favorite. It smells great and it doesn't wear off quickly. You don't have to put much on so a bottle will last for awhile. Bonus, my husband loves it,too. — 5 years ago
    TeriMelisa | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Man Catcher

    I swear by this perfume! It is the only perfume I use. have you ever heard that your really good perfumes you can't smell, but everyone else can? Well this is definately it! When I'm in public, everyone including women ask me what perfume I'm wearing, because it smells so good! At night when I'm laying next to my honey all he has to do is lay next to me, and it's on! It isn't like those perfumes t...read morehat smells like old women! It's just unexplainable. If you haven't tried this perfume, you've have got to run out and buy some! Lisa Makley — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Makley79 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful scent

    This smells really beautiful and it last all day. Beautiful floral notes. Love it!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cherub03 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Classic

    As a freelance makeup artist who has done makeup for many bridal parties I can tell you that this is a signature scent for brides. I don't know if it has to do with all of the ads for the fragrance that used to portray a beautiful bride on her wedding day or the absolutely gorgeous scent. Time and time again I would ask them what fragrance they were wearing and it was this. A classic. Everyone should try it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dollfacemari | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Heaven Scent

    I have loved the scent of Beautiful since it first came out this isn't over powering last thru the day a little expensive but still worth the cost this is a daily wear parfum. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilmtflower | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells amazing!

    I absolutely love this fragrance. My biggest grievance is that it disappears within a few hours after putting it on though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    imacamerachick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Love

    This is the first parfum I have ever bought. I received a sample of it and love it. So I made my husband buy it for me for Christmas. I wear it every day and still love the scent. It's not over powering like other perfumes. It the right blend. This will forever be my parfum. Thank you. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bigdtah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is BEAUTIFUL!!!

    I wear this parfum and I cannot begin to tell you how many compliments I get. I especially enjoy wearing Beautiful when I am dress up and then people compliment me twice. Once for how beautiful I smell and then for how beautiful I look. You also don't need to spray alot on, a little bit goes a long way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jan4444 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend