Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beautiful

    This is a timeless classic. Its fragrance is floral and memorable. It has been one of my favorites for years. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    junebugx17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy Scent

    This is a wonderful and long lasting parfum. I have received so many compliments on my cologne when I wear this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinkersfolly | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorite perfumes

    This has to be one of my favorite perfumes of all times. Not to strong or overpowering and you just got to love the ads! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kaflickinger | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic Perfume

    This is a perfume for just about anyone. The price is just right and just a little spritz lasts so the bottle will last forever. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEAUTIFUL

    Just like the name this fragrance is Beautiful i have noe compliments on this fragrance from men than any other fragrance in my life. Bottle is simple and beautiful and the price is great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    2lovers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful is Beautiful!

    I first started wearing this fragrance when I was a child because my mom used to wear it and I wanted to smell just like her. So now everytime I wear it it reminds me of those childhood memories. Beautiful is definetly a true classic! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Unforgettable in every way.

    This is one of the best selling fragrances in the world. It is classic. I worked for Estee Lauder. It smells different on everyone, it reacts with your own body chemistry, you will get compliments when you wear it. On a first date, spray it on your pulse points, behind your knees, your inner elbow, your decollage, and that will not be your last date with that special someone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VictoriaAnn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only parfum I wear

    This is the best parfum hands down! I've been wearing this scent and only this scent for the last 5 years. This is now my signature parfum. No others compare to it and I can't live without it! I tell people that I wear Beatiful because I am beautiful! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sooverhim | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I wore this for years.

    I love this scent!!! I was hooked on this scent for many years and everyone knew me by this scent. I really thought this went well with my chemistry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beau pour toujours

    Wearing this scent you feel ageless, timeless, forever young, forever beautiful at any age. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mzchocolate | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend