CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    finaly a lip gloss that won't make my lips stick

    i have one in every color. very affordable, doesnt make my lips stick together. it taste wonderful great product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    naomi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome lipgloss!

    Rihanna definitely knows what she's doing! This lipgloss is fresh and fruity. It lasts for a pretty long time, that is..unless you want to lick your lips! It isn't sticky at all, and lives up to it's reputation. Buy all the flavors! They look great on everyone! It's worth every single penny of your five bucks!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MissNattii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shine

    I love this product, it gives you just the right ammount of color and is not sticky at all!!! It is also a great price — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lisam4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great everyday gloss

    I really like this gloss because it doesn't have that thick, heavy, sticky feeling that I can't stand from so many other lip glosses. The smells are great, they taste nice, they moisturize well and go on with just the right amount of color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Flowalily | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, fairly non-sticky gloss

    I have this in the Strawberry color/flavor. I love the buttery/balm-like texture, the smell and taste, and the color. It's just enough of a bright pinky-red to show up and add color to my face without being all "Hey, I'm wearing red lip gunk!". I saw the other complaints about having to reapply it, but that is going to be true for any non-sticky gloss... non-sticky means it won't stick t...read moreo your hair/clothes/boyfriend.... but also that it won't stick as well to your lips. Besides, with the fruity flavor and smell, drugstore price, and easy packaging, it's hardly a nuisance to put it on throughout the day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bellydancefae | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's an okay lipgloss

    It's okay, not something great. I've had better lipglosses. The scents are pretty nice. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Amesii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The only Lipgloss I Use!!

    I love this product. It gives you the shine and the color without all the stickiness. The only con is that you have to reapply a couple times a day. But overall this is the best one I have found out on the market. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DigitalGirl92 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not impressed

    I found I was reapplying this gloss too often. THe colors do not pop like I thought they would — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pstars1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Gloss!

    I love this lipgloss. There is actually another flavor not listed here. It is Fig Splash. It smells so good and tastes good too. The color is shiny and sexy. The best part is that it is not sticky. It will not stay on for a long time, but no lipgloss does. This is also great if you have dry lips as it keeps them hydrated for those romantic kisses. Enjoy :-) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LDallman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Best so far

    It is the best lipgloss Iv'e tried so far. Smells great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Crystal07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend